Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Letha

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Letha, I am very pleased to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay at our hotel as per positive rating you posted for our property. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback score. Have a lovely day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is heartwarming to hear that we have met your satisfaction and earned such positive review score following your stay here at our hotel.Your feedback is very important to us, we will make sure you will continue to enjoy your future visits in our hotel. we hope to see you again. Thank you for your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Rooms smell of Musk

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
They gave us 1st 115 and it smell of Musk and the Air condition didn't work. Then they move us to room 130 and the same thing with that room. It was cool so we stay and said we will never stay there again. They call us at 12:00 mid night wont and extra $ 50.00 more and my husband told them no. We didn't know what was going on. They woke us up out of a deep sleep. Now I am sick from the Musk in the room. Nasty smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks so much for staying here with us. I am sorry to hear that you were not entirely pleased with your visit. Your feedback is noted and will be called to the attention of our team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again, thank you for staying here with us.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
There is a train that goes right by the motel. In the first hour or so, there were 5 trains. All night long more trains. It was a clean room and all, but the noise was terrible.
3 out of 5
by Benny

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
One night only...just ok..nothing to write home about..
3 out of 5
by Samalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy from Kentucky

passing through

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay,staff was excellent,hotel was fine,breakfast was eggs,b/gravy,waffle,cereal,fruit,donuts,it was all good,rooms were clean,good neighborhood.would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate.
Bathroom not clean. Given three door keys that would not work before finding out the room was already rented for the night.
2 out of 5
by Richard p.

The staff looked on meth but they were nice..stuffed up tub but it was a comfortable bed

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
As above I've put in the headline ...it's decent for the price I got but it is what it is...front desk was very nice just the girls working there looked like they were high on meth
4 out of 5
by Carla from Ferdinand Indiana

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice stay but couldn't get to the free wifi the workers very very polite and willing to help in all ways. Rooms are very clean and