Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordanville NY

near family

Posted May 4, 2016
Enjoyed the stay very much. I had a suite there and it was wonderful, lots of room to move around, The breakfast was hot everyday and the staff were all exceptional. The employees were all very friendly and were readily available if needed. Absolutely loved the hot tub. The whole facility was clean . If ever in that area again will make sure to book here again. It's right off of I-40 so leaving for the day made it easy to get back on there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick GA

We will be back enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Clean comfortable perfect location for us close to family that we visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room had old musty smell. Not worth moving but I wouldn't stay there again knowing the Hampton Inn next door is newer.
4 out of 5
by andrew from nashville

Just what it should be..

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
New, clean motel right by the interchange on I-40. Big room, adequately furnished, functional bathroom with good towels. Better than average breakfast served in a clean, breakfast room with a thoughtful attendant.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a room with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa, when I got to the hotel they gave me one with a king bed. The hotel was not full so I went to the desk to ask to change and got a lecture about using secondary sites to get rooms. I showed the desk clerk my reservation and she changed my rooms but said she could get fired for doing this. So I contacted hotels.com to let the be aware of the issue.
5 out of 5
by Brenda or Matthew from Vicksburg,Ms. Huntsville,Al.

Great will stay next time. thank you so much.

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was so helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again if needed. Thank you again.The price was very reasonable and breakfast was more than we expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels