Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Excellent place to overnight on I 40. Good location, nice staff. Staff were having some difficulties with a new software system but that should be straightened out soon. Breakfast is adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento CA

Only hotel to offer a wide range of pillow firmnes

Posted May 29, 2017
What can I say, the king bed had about 6 pillows with different firmness. Best sleep inn a hotel. Great staff, very friendly and professional. All my future stays will be at this hotel. Just can't easy enough!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, Tn.

Convenient to the Playhouse - very nice staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff and very clean
Cons: We are good
Location: CC Playhouse
We always stay here when we come up for plays at CCP and always get excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

The staff was worth every penny

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are large. But the best part of my stay was the staff. They all were very friendly and accommodating to our needs. A woman named Polly even ran out to the parking lot to catch us when she realized I had left something in the room. We plan to stay there every time we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for business

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: convenience
Location: not much. stayed on a Wednesday night and few establishments were open... disappointed on that but beyond everyone's control
hotel staff are the best. They are always friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments - we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us and we can help with directions to local attractions. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
4 out of 5
by Megan

Late night stop

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and accomodating even in the middle of the night, when we were checking in. The room was clean and in good shape. Nice stop off of the highway if traveling through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
We were staying here to visit a local waterfall the next day. The lady at the front desk was so nice, gave us a map to help find it and helped with making sure my 2 13 yr olds did not have to sleep together by getting us a rollaway and a pullout couch. The pool was great for them and breakfast was very good the next morning. The room was quiet and it was just a great experience thank you so much!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property - please come back and see us when your travels next bring you through Crossville. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Earl

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Suzanne Moffat General Manager Comfort Suites - Crossville 9317078638
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel everyone there was great as well