Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatlinburg tn

Very nice hotel room very clean

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Room very clean the heat in the room was very excellent the shower had hot water very good place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Under Renovation Construction

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located to the interstate.
Cons: The building was being renovated so that should solve some problems. I would recommend putting customers where there is no construction going on.
Location: Good location near the interstate and near excellent restaurants.
Was disappointed in the hotel. The person on duty put us right under where renovation construction was going on and they were working at 7;00 the next morning. We saw a roach the first thing when we arrived and the mattress was terribly uncomfortable. The lady on duty was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head was too low. I'm 5. 6 and had to bend down to rinse my hair
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

Bed bug alert! Saw them. Was bitten

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
1st room was fine. Had to switch rooms when we decided to stay an extra night. My wife was bitten many times and 3 months later is still having issues with the bites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Outdated, smelly, and unfinished

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel was still having work done to it and sure enough our room was right next to the hammers and what not. The hotel didn't even have an updated tv, no VCR no DVD or anything. The furniture looked like it was found in a barn at an auction. The tv even has a huge scrape right down the middle. No fridge, no microwave, no coffee pot. Two soap BARS. Dirt in the bathtub. Rust in the toilet. I paid $62 for this. I've paid $45 for nicer places and I even got a DVD player. Smh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

old motel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: it was quiet
Cons: It is old. almost everything needs to be upgraded. Especially the internet service.
Location: I did not do much, except go to the nearby Walmart.
Check in went fine. When entered room, it smelt musky. I moved my belongings from the car to room. I then used my laptop and tried to sign on to the internet. I could only get one bar. I could not use the internet. I told the front desk person and she said I should not have a problem and if there was a problem she could not fix it. I brought my laptop to the lobby and I had 5 bars. The lady at the front desk said that I could come to the lobby every time I needed to use the internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Aj, Hotel Management
I apologize for inconveniences, we are working hard to resolve the situation that you had with wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels