Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Marvin

Could be nice if

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was empty gym equipment was in bad repair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologize that the pool was down due to painting. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by David

Crossville House Hunting

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Place is brand new and staff are great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and the nice comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

nice hotel. people nice.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: large rooms
this is by far one of the nicest hotels i ever stayed in. the rooms were large and very well kept. all the workers were very nice and helpful. the breakfast was remakable. the only thing i can say negitive was they are remodling and the paint smell was a little strong at times. i cant complain about that though because thats why its such a nice hotel, they take care of it. i will defiantly stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine place to spend a nite.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip in Tennessee, needed a place to stay for the night only. HIE always is a good choice, and the breakfast was very good too. Service at front desk was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the comments and that you choose to stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but currently being renovated.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was OK and the bed comfortable but the hotel was being renovated and the workers started at 8 am. Too much noise in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for the noise due to renovations. We hope to be able to serve you again when in our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were having renovations done at home. This was a nice stay for a couple of days. Price was a little high for this hotel. Room was clean. For a suite it was small. Nice breakfast nice indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing our property. We hope to be able to serve you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was very good, coffee available most of the time, staff very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property and all the nice comments. We hope to see you again soon.