Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staff was very accomadating bed was comfortable but bathroom a little small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Check in was fairly quick and easy. Room location was perfect but, the hotel was old, and there was a musty smell throughout the building and room. All of the fitness room equipment was broken except 1 treadmill. Housekeeping started work early in the morning and were knocking on the door by 8 for cleaning. On the other hand breakfast was pretty decent and there were some good choices.
2 out of 5
by Donna

room not very clean

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a bad smell and the AC was poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Arrived at 11:40 pm and left 9:00 am on our way home from 16 day trip. Room was like new. ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

easy to find hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean, great breakfast, and easy location.
Cons: The heating,air unit was a bit noisy.
Location: Many good restaurants near by. Loved the Mexican one.
We enjoyed our stay at a clean and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean! Great firm beds!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean, great beds, a little pricey for our budget, but other hotels on Trivago had bad reviews, so we were afraid to try them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Bathroom was small. Door keys Quit working at 10:am before Check out at 11Am Breakfast was good. location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfy bed and room!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The staff was all exceptionally helpful and friendly! Great breakfast buffet! Very comfortable and clean bedding and bathroom! The fitness room equipment was old, and not very helpful. All of the carpeting outside of the room just looks really dirty. For a comfy night sleep and good breakfast and friendly service, I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reece

Fair hotel, right off interstate

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice but room was ok. I observed stains ok sheets, an old headband behind bed, drapery was dusty there was cobwebs in the corners. Bathroom was very compact!! Overall hotel was nice coffee In the lobby, breakfast buffet was nice wasn't the best tasting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels