Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

easy to find hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean, great breakfast, and easy location.
Cons: The heating,air unit was a bit noisy.
Location: Many good restaurants near by. Loved the Mexican one.
We enjoyed our stay at a clean and friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfy bed and room!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The staff was all exceptionally helpful and friendly! Great breakfast buffet! Very comfortable and clean bedding and bathroom! The fitness room equipment was old, and not very helpful. All of the carpeting outside of the room just looks really dirty. For a comfy night sleep and good breakfast and friendly service, I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

room was nice and large and well appointed.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and the bed was good.
Cons: see above
Location: only there for one night not much to see but highway was just 20 yards from the bldg.
floor needed a good shampooing, walking barefoot made your feet black. Every door that shut in the lower hall could be heard and was noisy. The breakfast was all packaged stuff, gravy was cold, eggs were patty type powdered stuff. Coffee was good. If room price was part of the breakfast I would just as soon gone to McD's. Not impressed at all. Outside was trashy, plastic bottles and aluminum cans were everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like cat urine. I wound up killing 2 roaches in the bathroom, hate to know how many I didn't see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great with 1 Exception

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Everything was wonderful (Especially the Breakfast) except the smell in the smoking room. My wife is a smoker, she even commented on the smell. A little fabreeze or lysol and it would have been a 5 star all the way.
5 out of 5
by Wilfredo from Janesville Wi.

Just right.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed the welcome,help with information and free breakfast and tidy room.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Lebanon, Pa

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay at a GREAT Place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but it got the job done

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok. Nothing special and the rooms were remodeled but you could tell it was new paint over old. I was really only there to sleep and nothing else. The lady behind the counter stood in the open doorway to the hotel to smoke and as a non smoker I didn't enjoy walking through that.
5 out of 5
by Laura Lynne

For a quality experience try the Quality Inn

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent front desk staff, comfortable room and quiet location.