Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was awesome

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Pretty clean, bed was amazing, comfortable setting
Cons: I had to hike to get to the ice machine and my room. There was no easy access to either
Location: lots to eat nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Fast check in and fast check out. Close to restaurant, and being a hours drive from Knoxville
Cons: The room had roaches,the bathroom was way to small, and the condition of the room was not good.
Location: Crossville, TN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Mila , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. We sincerely apologize for the room condition. We have called pest control and they are coming out to inspect it and will take care of the problem. We are in the mist of renovating and hopefully you can give us a chance again to satisfy your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cheap hotel. Pretty run down. Bed was comfortable though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nasty, Smelly, Roach Motel at Hampton Inn Price.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
First off: When I went to check in, The attendee wanted to give me a two bed room instead of the King Non smoking Pet available room I booked and paid for prior to arrival. I told her that is not what I paid for. I wanted what I paid for. She did give us the King, Non-Smoking (? questionable) Pet room. The minute I stepped into the room. The horibble smell hit me in the face. And when I set my bag on the desk, a roach ran across the desk. The pipe under the sink area was leeking and we had to put a towel down for that. The Shower room looked nasty as well as the tub. I WILL NOT STAY at this place EVER, AGAIN. Not only that, It cost us $83. for this dump.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The shower was small and the shower head was at my face and I am 64" tall! I love my morning showers and I had to stoop down to wash my hair, very uncomfortable!!! Couldn't imagine a big tall trucker in there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, TX

hotel along the route

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: convieniance to highway, resturants,gas stations.
Location: off I-40, in between/halfway point between Texas and Virginia.....food and fuel close by.
it was a nice clean comfortable overnight stay as I traveled to Virginia, 2nd time I stopped there along the way, plan to make it a regular everytime I go to Virginia, good halfway point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Manager nice but other staff rude

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Can't talk with them much because they don't speak English Thin walls hear people in next room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room had fairly new laminate floor but it was dirty. Swept but not mopped.
2 out of 5
by Sabrina from Alexandria

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived, we were not greeted with a friendly welcome or hello. I should have known that was a bad sign from the get-go. Although the room was clean and fairly large, there were tiny roaches near the restroom and my son saw one behind the refrigerator. When we woke up in the morning, we were covered in small, red bites located near one another. I'm pretty sure they have bed bugs here because of the pattern of bites and location. The room had an unpleasant smell to it also. Overall, I would never stay here again nor recommend it.
1 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very rude at check in. Reservations was for room with microwave fridge hair dryer. It had nothing in it. Bathroom was duck taped. Absolutely not whay was advertised by your site.