Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Price was excellent. Room was nice. Staff was great. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The front desk clerk was extremely helpful-Daniel. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by gunner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Larry

Good for inexpensive stay

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and the room was nice, about what one would expect for the money. The bed was comfortable and my only complaint would be the placement of the shower head, about right for anyone under 5 ft tall.
1 out of 5
by Dorothy

Bug infested

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Will never stay again. I killed 8 roaches. The tub and toilet was filthy. Cobwebs in all corners and on some walls. It was a pit. Worse hotel I have ever rented. Talked to person at front desk and she said ok but their is nothing I can do about it. I left fast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY ROOM!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
FILTHY ROOM, DRIED SPIT IN SINK AND BODY HAIR!! THE FLOOR WAS STICKY! STAYED 12/23 AND AS OF 12/28 GM DOES NOT CALL BACK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crossville

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The room wasClean. It smelled nice. Staff was nice But roaches were everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel staff were very nice. Unfortunately the toilet flushing mechanism broke, the shower would not turn off, and it took several attempts to get the keys to work. However, the staff upgraded us to a larger room after several issues and the room was clean and a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works in a pinch...

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty rooms, inexperienced hotel staff and maids. This hotel needs better training for staff and management along with some updating to be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was awesome

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Pretty clean, bed was amazing, comfortable setting
Cons: I had to hike to get to the ice machine and my room. There was no easy access to either
Location: lots to eat nearby