Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tn

Easy access to interstate

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Everything was perfect best place we have rented with so far except one issue. The first night we stayed saw roach crawl up wall and there was no ice available. We both got bites on our arm and legs. Second night had ice available just got a few bites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Safe location. Everything was quick and efficient at check-in. Room was clean and spacious. Only negative was that the room had a musty odor. Decent breakfast offering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best motel in kingston, tn

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: breakfast, and hotel staff
I have stayed at several places in the area for Oak Ridge, this is my favorite one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large gaps on entrance doors at threshold

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: good location,
Sleep was disturbed due to gap at base of door, could hear noise in hallway at all times, annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but hostile help

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Room was clean, breakfast buffet was plentiful, front desk staff seemed to barely tolerate guests and were rude and condescending in the classic way of cx reps who work too long with the public.
2 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room "cleaning" consisted of putting a new roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. Taking away two washrags and putting down two new ones. The pet fee listed as $10 a night, somehow magically became $60 for a two night stay. If I do the same dog show next year, I'll make sure I don't stay at this particular hotel.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016
You can tell they take pride in their hotel it was very clean smelled very clean I will stay there again surprised me how nice it was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Friendly clerk at check in. Good free breakfast. Comfy bed, but way too high off ground. Convenient location just off I-40.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room was affordable. Staff corrected issues. Restaurants were close by.
Cons: When we arrived we were charge an additional $10 per night for a plug to charge our boat. The plugs were not safe and were coming apart. The first day our room was not made and we had to call for clean towels. The second day two towels were left for three occupants.