Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice option for rental in Fairfield Glade Resort

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: The garden jetted tub with showerhead is not practical at all if the room is not used by a couple. There is no shower curtain or door, just mirrors.
Location: Be sure to visit the Custard Cabin for great homemade ice cream (frozen custard).
We enjoyed the lodging and the access to all the Fairfield Glade amenities. The golf courses are beautiful, and the Adults Only outdoor pool was a welcome bonus after a hot round of golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near golf course.

Posted May 20, 2017
Facilities were top notch. Room was clean, comfortable, spacious and near food and amenities. Check-in was quick, friendly and efficient. Handoff to concierge for parking pass was unnecessary and led to an uncomfortably aggressive sales pitch. Found it difficult and uncomfortable to disengage.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Lovely and comfortable but not hotel style at all

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The property was very comfortable, very well equipped (complete kitchen, all modern conveniences). The indoor pool, volleyball court and playground were great and we enjoyed them all. There was plenty of room for 4 adults to be comfortable and not on top of one another. The drawback is that this is primarily a time-share resort and they never let you forget that. They called us repeatedly to come to one of their sales sessions, promising us all sorts of incentives (not one of which interested us in the least). If you are prepared to fend off their advances, everything else is great.
4 out of 5
by Hennie

Convenient in Fairfield Glades

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We like the convenience of it being central in Fairfield Glades and close to a lot of hiking
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had previously stay in one of the A units, this time we were assigned one of the B units. Much smaller than the A units but it was clean. We enjoyed the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Looking to get away and relax. Property fit the bill perfectly. Only complaint was the mattress was too soft but everything else exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet weekend. Good golf. Terrible restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Georgia

Nice for a weekend getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very nice big and comfortable. My only complaint is that the restaurants looked mediocre and not inviting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what we expected and room had everything necessary and then some. Beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very enjoyable place. Very relaxing. Great employees and great experience.