Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

wyndam Crossville review

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We booked this room last minute for a funeral. Room was absolutely spotless and bigger than I expected for what we paid. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was roomy. Associates were very friendly and helpful. If I need to go back, would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PJ from Monroe,Mi.

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by holly from ky

the room was dated and there were a variety of bug

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: the location
the room is dated, there is bad hum in the bedroom, horrible wifi connection, that only worked for moments at a time, and then very slow, a variety of bugs in the room, spiders, ants and other crawling things. the patio was so dirty it was unusable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what we got.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
This stay was very expensive and the room was old and the electricity didn't work properly. When we used the microwave, it shorted out the entire kitchen and we spent the rest of the stay making coffee on the floor as that was the only kitchen outlet left working. The shower had no water pressure so it took forever to shower and the carpet looked like it was 30 years old, gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ernest Ledbetter from Unit 5580

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
I'll start by saying we will be happy to stay at this resort again in the future. It appeared to me that the unit had not been used in a while, A bug at the top of the stairs, Spider web in the dinning area and had a musky smell as you entered. Some guest might be turned off by this. In closing we must say that Every person that we had contact with was supper nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leigh Ann from Knoxville, TN

Excellent experience in every way

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with our 1-bedroom villa that was upgraded at no additional cost to a 1-bedroom delux just for asking when we checked in. We arrived at 10:30 am because we were in town early. Check in isn't officially until 4 pm, but the assistant at the front desk let us go ahead and check in because our unit was ready. When we arrived at our villa, two houskeeping personnel met us there to make sure we were happy with the cleanliness. It was PERFECT! Large, full kitchen, gas fireplace, Jacuzzi, beautifully decorated, clean, smelled fresh, and even had a gorgeous woodsy view from the deck just off the living room. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We will be back and have already recommended others to stay at this resort. We were in town to see a play at the Cumberland County Playhouse in Crossville, TN. This property is an easy 10 minute drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mick from Wausau, Wi

Nice condos but had to drive to do anything.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
The condos were nicely kept and very roomy. Enjoyed having private bathrooms for each bedroom. Also liked having laundry facilities in the condo itself. Didn't care for the fact that to do anything at all we had to drive. Nothing was in walking distance so after all the driving to get to the resort we had to constantly get back in the car to do any activities. The staff was very pleasant and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

too far from anywhere

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
It was comfortable, the staff was friendly but it is a retirement resort and not a good place to stay for business that is not conducted on the premises. All the stores close at dusk.