Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near golf course.

Posted May 20, 2017
Facilities were top notch. Room was clean, comfortable, spacious and near food and amenities. Check-in was quick, friendly and efficient. Handoff to concierge for parking pass was unnecessary and led to an uncomfortably aggressive sales pitch. Found it difficult and uncomfortable to disengage.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had previously stay in one of the A units, this time we were assigned one of the B units. Much smaller than the A units but it was clean. We enjoyed the weekend.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Looking to get away and relax. Property fit the bill perfectly. Only complaint was the mattress was too soft but everything else exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet weekend. Good golf. Terrible restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Georgia

Nice for a weekend getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very nice big and comfortable. My only complaint is that the restaurants looked mediocre and not inviting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what we expected and room had everything necessary and then some. Beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very enjoyable place. Very relaxing. Great employees and great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet getaway

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great amenities. Quiet mountain getaway. Lots of water activities. Slightly outdated. Tubs were old and worn. Carpets were worn as well, but overall, clean and comfortable. Take your own beach towels. They charge $25 each if you lose one of theirs.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of room and very nice area

Posted Dec 15, 2015
As of December 11, 2015, the map and address on Expedia is wrong. This resort is located at 100 Stonehenge Dr, Fairfield Glade, TN 38558. I have contacted Expedia and alerted them to this but it has not been corrected. The resort itself, while a few miles further from the Interstate than I would have liked, was very nice. The area is beautiful and there are several activities a family would enjoy. I was in a one bedroom unit with a full, small kitchen, living room and a large bedroom. The unit was clean. It was somewhat dated with an 80’s feel but for the little I paid for it, I could deal with that. All of the staff was extremely nice and helpful.