Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a corporate hotel as expected.

Posted Jan 14, 2018
This hotel should be an America's Best. Had to unplug the refrigerator to stop it from knocking all night. The breakfast bar was underwhelming. Only spent 6 hours in the room but it was musty..The night manager was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
My son and I was on a hunting trip so we left each morning before breakfast was being served. Each morning the staff went out of their way to prepare a breakfast for each of us to take with us. The staff here was amazing in seeing to our every need. We will definitely be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by raj, Hotel Management
Thank you Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crsossville tn

Last choice as all others sold out for thanksgivin

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
Booked hotel for daughter and family for four days. Only because all others in town were sold out. Gave my debit card to hold room for late arrival, motel has charged my debit card for all four days with pre aut, hold. Family checked out one day early because of poor motel. Paid in full with their credit card. My debit card still has not released my funds. went to motel, they said they could not do anything about it. Went to bank they said not so. Now we are waiting for motel to release funds so I can get a tank of gas
2 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by david

other peoples hair in bed and shower just gross

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible place and horrible hosts!!! I arrive late at night to find hair in the shower and in the bed and 3 dead bugs in the room which is totally disgusting. The front desk lady acted as if I offended her when I called to explain the condition of my room. The sheets were old, dingy and tattered on first night second night I get sheets with 2 holes in it. The pillows are cracker thin and terribly uncomfortable, the fridge does not work and the room smells like cigar smoke and this is on the third floor non-smoking floor. Housekeeping did not do a good job cleaning my room on each of the four nights I stayed. Unfriendly staff, below acceptable cleanliness, uncomfortable and dingy - not for me again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crossville, TN

Nosey Hotel Reception Clerk

Posted Nov 18, 2017
When you're a single young female traveling by yourself you don't need the "friendly" hotel reception clerk asking you where your parents are and other questions as well as announcing your room number in the lobby where any predator could be listening and ultimately stocking you. This could be innocent or it all could be planned.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place! Continental breakfast and coffee were great...Good selection of items. Clean room. Even housekeeping was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, Fl

great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Always clean and courteous staff.
Cons: nothing....everything good.
Location: There is outlet shopping and many places to eat. There is a state park with many things to do.
Have stayed many times at this location. Always clean always good service from staff. They have recliners in some of the rooms which I need for my back issues.