Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2018
Very good stay. Clean, and friendly staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Great place...clean..comfortable...close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are so pleased you found our rooms and hotel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Crossville. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to hwy

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Good breakfast hot fresh. Very friendly cookies to snack on made nice when arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review, please come back and see us when your travels next bring you through Crossville. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset KY

Motel close to local restaurants and downtown!

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: The cleanliness and the space of the room!
Cons: There was only one mirror in the bathroom. Everytime I passed the chest I looked for the mirror. I feel that this would help.
Location: We went to see a friend at The Palace Theatre. We have also visited the Cumberland County Playhouse.
Check-in was easy. Lady at the desk was very helpful. She gave us directions to several places. The room was very nice and clean. We had 2 queen beds and a sofa. There were 3 of us and that gave us plenty of space. The bathroom was modern and very clean. Breakfast was good. Quiet a variety of foods to choose from. Sausage, eggs, gravy, biscuits plus cereal, waffles and pasteries. No complaints and would stay there again. Close to I-40 and next door to elevator but did not hear any noise and I am a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are delighted you had such a good stay with us. Please come back and see us. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very nice--pleased!

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast was very enjoyable too. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in Crossville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Dear Michele Thank you for taking the time to review our property we are so thrilled you had such a good stay with us, please come back and see us and we will have the fresh baked cookies and hot coffee waiting for you. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are thrilled you had such a good stay with us. Please come back and see us when you are next in the Crossville area. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean and modern layout. Only complaint is that they should slightly higher grade of plastic ware to eat breakfast. Knife and fork useless on sausage and waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we will definitely look at alternatives for our breakfast area, we welcome all feedback and will speak to our suppliers this week about purchasing alternatives. Thank you again, please come back and see us when your travels next bring you through Crossville.
3 out of 5
by Renee from crossville tn

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
workers at Guest Relations desk speaking badly of other employees while guests around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your comments about our property, I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and will speak to my front desk agents. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
The facility and our room was excellent. The location is not the best as far as places to eat or to shop, but we would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are thrilled you had such a good stay with us. Please come back and see us. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crossville TN

Nice oasis while traveling!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hotel was very clean and friendly. Breakfast staff worked hard to keep everything clean and tidy. Appreciate their effort!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Suzanne Moffat, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are thrilled you had such a good stay with us, please come back and see us when your travels next bring you through Crossville. Kind regards Suzanne Moffat - General Manager