Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Location: Crossville, TN
We got in after 11 in the evening and the staff welcomed us with smiles and professionalism. When we checked out at 445 am, staff again wished us well with smiles, professionalism and with breakfast in a bag. Great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Everything was great except one staff member made me for horrible because my kids got a little rowdy and the person below us complained so they were moved ...but the tone of the staff member made me feel horrible. That was my second stay at this particular hotel . Great hotel but that staff member wasn't the greatest
5 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The lady that was in charge of the breakfast buffet was great. The food was fesh and good. She saw a Momn with two kids and went and found the kids some coloring pages and some colors on her own. Awesome customer service.
5 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Clean and Quiet

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: I like 95 out of 100% of everything
Cons: The room was very large but the televisions was a bit on the small side , it got lost in the corner of the room. That is all I can really think of.
Location: This Hotel is right off interstate 40. I was here to see family, but I know there is a big golf resort a few miles away.
I stayed from Friday to Monday. I arrived at 11pm and immediately greeted by the desk, check in took about 3 minutes. I was given a brief tour of the breakfast area 6-10am daily and offered bottled water as a Hilton Honors Member. They have a small mini mart where you can purchase hot or cold foods, drinks and snacks. foods are microwavable , you literally don't have to leave the hotel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I like that it is located not far from local businesses and eateries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels