Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient meeting place for friend and family.

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: Location, price, convenience
Cons: Biscuits and English Muffins were hard, other breakfast items were great
Location: Cumberland County Playhouse nearby as well as Vanity Fair Outlet Mall
Hotel was clean, staff was nice and accommodating. Wasn't crowded, good for us, not necessarily for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We had a great experience. Staff was very friendly & helpful. The room was very clean and with a new mattress! Great location right off interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Super clean hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pleasant staff, very clean, and nice bathrooms. Lots of hot water (many hotels lose hot water in the morning). I used to live out of my suitcase and usually dread hotel stays in small towns. This hotel was a great value and had a breakfast that the staff kept up during morning rush. Great job!
5 out of 5
by Robert L

Outstanding !!

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, great bed, nice breakfast. Huge t.v. King Suite was perfect. More than expected free breakfast, cereals, eggs, milk, coffee, yogurt, fruit, bread, bacon, and juice. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable mattress, great value. Breakfast was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wintet haven fl

Convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Convenient to interstate, restaurants and Fairfield Glade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crossville, tn

Awful

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The air was out in our room it was 85 degrees and the receptionist would not help us or move us to another room. I had to go out at midnight to buy box fans so we could sleep comfortably. No refund or anything in return for our trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great room clean building good food nice personnel