Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Late Arrival

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Recently updated with bright colors.
Location: We were traveling to the mountains,
We arrived later than expected, exhausted from the long drive and ready for bed, Upon arrival we found the friendly, upbeat clerk ready to get us checked in and off to our room. Very efficient as if they was waiting for us to arrive. FYI the breakfast here had to be the best we had seen at any Holiday Inn Express, Food that was to be served hot was and food that was to be cold was also. Will be sure to stop next time around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central VA

I would stay here again!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, professionalism of front desk staff, 100% non-smoking, comfortable beds and pillows.
Location: The restaurant across the street (forgot the name) was excellent and an unexpected treat.
We stayed here by chance when headed out to our destination, and we decided to stay again on our return trip. Wonderful front desk staff (Jessica the first stay, Daniel the second stay) who were welcoming, professional, and efficient. The rooms were very clean and fresh, and the decor uncluttered and relaxing. Multiple built-in power strips for all your electronics. Soaps, etc., of good quality. Even the decaf coffee was fresh and tasty - not the usual burnt taste of a pot that's never cleaned. When we head that way next year, we will definitely stay at the Crossville Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Convenient to fast food restaurants. Next door was Macdonald and opposite was Hardee's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallace, Ne.

127 Sale

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: No complaints. It was all very clean.
Cons: Price for special event.
Location: It was a good central place for the 127 sale, lots of vendors close by.
Everything was fine, enjoyed our time. Rooms were very clean and bed was awesome, breakfast area and food was great. Staff was very helpful. The rates were jacked up for the 127 sale, which I thought was a little too much. For $250 I might consider staying some where less costly, otherwise it was very nice motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Just stopping overnight during a long trip. Room and hotel were immaculate and new/up to date. Quiet location and great amenities. Not much nearby other than a few fast food restaurants and a gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem IL

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Updated hotel with very good breakfast and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karen

Overall great stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfect for seeing a play and having a nice dinner and an overnighter. The room was great, staff was great.. My only complaint is they were packed that night, and the breakfast seemed un-organized and lacked a flow for the amount of people. If things were re-arranged to create a flow and order it would have been perfect. The bed was so comfortable, had a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Clean and quiet. Good nights sleep and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Comfortable bed, quiet and recently renovated. We will be back!