Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Clean enough. Smells of cigarettes in the halls, but non-smoking rooms don't smell of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Accessible room price

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Hard to move with walker in accessible room. Shower was a little difficult to move in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Clean and quite

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice hotel very clean and quite. I would recommend this hotel. 6 am breakfast even on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, FL

Great stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
Location: The area is beautiful with a rural setting. We were visiting relatives over Thanksgiving so didn't really go out much.
This motel was so quiet that it seemed like there were no other guests! The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. The bathroom was spotless with more than enough towels. Staff was attentive and we had everything we needed. There were plenty of restaurants and shopping available. We will definitely stay there the next time we're in the Crossville area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It's an older property that's been well kept. Clean,comfortable and a friendly staff. The only downside was the traffic noise from the interstate. Easy solution was using foam earplugs. We slept great every night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Woke up by noise on roof.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I was woke up at 6:00 in the morning by people tearing shingles off the roof. Was not happy at all! Had to kick roofing nails across the parking lot to keep from running them over. I was only refunded $11 because i used expedia to book our room. So once again not at all happy about that!! The breakfast was good and staff was very nice. I would stay here again but hopefully no more noise the next time. I believe they should have gave us a full refund for the room! But was told since i booked through expedia the couldn't give me a full refund. Well in that case i think expedia should refund the rest of my money back to me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Ga

Nice staff clean and good breakfast bar.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Near food and shopping.
Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Good breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crossville TN

Great bed and linens.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
They are pet friendly.really nice beds, pillows and quilt. Looks recently redecorated except for the carpeting. Otherwise decent place to stay especially for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Overnight stop 10/14/17

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We stopped here on our way to PA. We had stayed here previously in May 2017 and were pleased so we stopped again. Nice clean rooms with very comfortable beds and friendly staff. We did not have breakfast here so I can't speak to that. We live the area and will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west tn

good for the price

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: price, location, free breakfast
Cons: fitness center equipment needs to work. could not get the shower to work because instructions to simply pull down on the ring not on faucet
Location: nothing special to report
lured by the combo of low price plus free breakfast plus fitness center. well, 2 out of 3 isn't so bad. price was significantly better than nearby competitors, and breakfast was adequate. unfortunately, the "fitness center" only had 2 pieces of equipment, one of which (treadmill) did not work at all.