Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was easy to find

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The room I had was very nice I like the wood floors, The only thing I thought could use some work was the tub it had a lot of deep scratches, But as a whole the room was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great place to stay. We had a little checkout confusion, but still a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If they cut the price in half it might be worth it

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Cabinet door broken, toilet seat broken, remote did not work, room not particularly clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Just plain gross

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: it was close to the ball park..lol
Cons: that list is way too long.. everything
I never write about my experiences when I stay in hotels, but this one got my attention.. First off as soon as I open the door it was a combo of disinfected and cigarette smoke.. gross!! I didn't have anytime to do a lot of looking in the room, just drop my bags and go (we were playing ball all weekend).. When we got back later, bless it.. will when you went into the bathroom you have to make the right move to to fit and shut the door, pretty tight.. The shower that was one gross place, I'm big on showering in flip flops, but I forgot them of all times(so I stood on a wash cloth).. anyway the tub was stained and was nasty.. The show drain was broken and I had to rig it up with a metal pill wrapper I had to make it stay open to drain water.. Also when someone from another room flushed the toilet, the water would scald you and I bet it took me 45 min to take my shower trying to get out of the hot water.. The wall looked liked it hadn't been cleaned since it was built, next to the bed (or could have just used a fresh coat of paint).. All I have to say is thank goodness I only had to stay one night, cause I couldn't have done that room any night..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Mila, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing RRI of Crossville during your travel and taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very sorry for all the issues occured during your stay.I hope these issues had been brought to light while you were here and we have the chance to correct the errors. I aplogized again for the inconvenience you experienced with the property. You are a valued guest and your stay is important to us.
3 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by REBECCA

Repeater

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
A home away from home
2 out of 5
by Tina from Crossville, TN

2 out of 3 rooms were not even clean

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. I reserved 3 rooms for a weekend and 2 of the 3 rooms were dirty and smelly. One looked like a crime scene and the other one was musty and stinky. One of our guests just drove 2 hours home instead of taking of a chance on another room.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice accept for the truck that parked in the back of the building where my room was. A trucker pulled back there and a dog wouldn't stop barking. When I was about to complain apparently someone else already had and it was fixed immediately.
5 out of 5
by Paul

rri

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Love the fact that there was no carpet in the room. nice staff. over all nice stay