Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Easy to find, just off main road

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Location and good selection at breakfast, made a very early start possible.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ease of access for Monte Carlo rally
Nice clean comfortable hotel, were helpful as we were late in arriving, spoke very good english
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Very good value for money. Lovely staff.
We were on motorbikes, and arrived late (11ish). No problem apparently, and we got a cheese platter for supper: very nice. We stayed three nights, and overall the restaurant food was great. The staff and owners were very nice. Would definitely consider staying there again, especially if you didn't want to be in town.
4 out of 5
by Erika from Anchorage

Comfortable

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
We had not planned to be in this area but decided to stay the night since we had been driving all day. There was road noise but it wasn't bad at night. We ate dinner there and it was quite good, breakfast was also good. Nearby town was fun to wander around in, beautiful area. Staff were helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Peaceful get away

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was fully book but still peaceful and quiet. The staff were very nice and helpful. We were on a bike trip through the alpes and needed a quiet get away. The rooms were comfortable and cozy. We didn't need to look for a restaurant as a gourmet restaurant was attached to the hotel. Dinner was scrumptious! Breakfast was very large and also very good. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Franck

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Les chambres de l'hotel sont propres et entretenu alors que les chambres des dépendances sont complètements négliger. Un personnel sur deux est sympathique . Pas de mini bar Bon restaurant et spa agréable
4 out of 5
by VALERIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis très mitigé. Cher pour les prestations

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel situé le long d'une route passagère, entrée et sortir à effectuer prudemment. Check in et Check out lents. Surcoût très important pour accès à la petite piscine intérieure. Très bon petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel qui veut faire comme les grands MAIS !

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
De passage pour le travail c'est l'hôtel cher pour les touristes nouveaux riches pour qui c'est important de payer cher. Via hotel.com 105€ hors pdj hors repas un samedi soir. La moquette est défraîchie, housse de couette sale, des miettes sous le drap housse qui vous grattent le dos la nuit, le siphon de la douche sale sans parler des moisissures tout autour de l'intérieur de la douche et pas de wifi dans la chambre. Je tiens à rester factuel car de passage mais quand même...
5 out of 5
by GILBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels