Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

The hotel stay was ok

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall the hotel was a an okay place to stay besides us killing two roaches that was running on wall. The room was clean bed was comfortable. But the breakfast needs to be worked on should be protein. And my card was charged by the booking site plus the hotel two more times was very upset
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Days Inn Crowley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are working on bringing more variety to our breakfast. Also the hotel owners and Wyndham Hotel Group is working on fixing the double credit card charge issue. We will also work on doing a better job at the pest control. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention and we will work on fixing all the issues that you faced.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Do it again

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you for your review and choosing Days Inn Crowley as your hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as our guest.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Wonderful

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean,friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017
Thank you. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Days Inn in Crowley, LA. Hope to see you soon for your next trip.
3 out of 5
by dumas

Ok, but could be better

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean place. Small parking lot ,small out door pool no extras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to write the review. We are currently renovating the entire property including the rooms. We will take your comments into consideration and look to improve our property even more. Hope to see you again for your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Convienience
Cons: REmodal
Too OLD, Not Quiet bad lacation. Not Great///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Is that enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are currently in the process of renovating the entire property. And the renovation should be completed within a month. We hope to see you again once the renovation is finished.