Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from county durham uk.

Will not do better than this.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Anyone needing to base themselves in the outer eastern suburbs of melbourne will not do better than this in terms of value for money, spaciousness, cleanliness, comfort and much more. Everything individuals or family groups could ever need in a holiday villa far superior to typical hotel room accommodation. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Henriette, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful response. We try to provide affordable accommodation that is above expectations and we really appreciate your feedback and hope that you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, New South Wale.

Excellent apartment

Posted May 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: within easy drive of all Dandenong villages and attractions. Well appointed apartment, very clean and tidy, comfortable beds.
Location: Close to the Dandenong's.
Well furnished apartment, with excellent facilities, perfect in every regard, and well priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Lisa Kos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much at Bungunyah.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by JAIKAMAL from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nice place
Location: Just right
Facilities: Good; Value: Good value for money; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Bungunyah and found our facilities to your liking. Lisa, Kees & Henriette
5 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014
We are very happy that you liked our property and felt that we were good value for money. We try to provide luxury accommodation at an affordable price. Regards Lisa, Kees & Henriette.
5 out of 5
by JENNA from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Was so nice to come home and relax with plenty of room!!
Cons: None. everything was spot on!
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: A steal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful, immaculate and wonderful; unbelievable accommodation. very happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014
Thank you for your fabulous review. We are so pleased that Bungunyah Apartments was able to provide such a positive experience for you. We try very hard to offer first class accommodation at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
by Lorelle from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Perfect, cosy place for our sisters' week away!
Cons: Having to leave :)
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was lovely to have you stay with us and we are very happy hear that you found our premises met such a high standard. We endeavour to make every guest's stay special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.
5 out of 5
by Gil from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Traffic noise
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2013
Thank you for your valuable feedback. It is great to know you found our villa unit to your liking. Best wishes Lisa, Kees & Henriette.
5 out of 5
by Anuar from Malaysia

A home away from home.

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Full facilities - kitchen, laundry, friendly Kees and Lisa.
Location: Croydon is suburb that is quiet and cute.
It was a home away from home with full facilities. A pleasant home to just stay and enjoy the ambiance within the quiet suburb township of Croydon. Will surely come again for the next trip to Melbourne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming back again sometime.