Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet apartment

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nothing spectacular about this place but if you're looking for cheap accommodation close to the town then it's adequate.
1 out of 5
by Gary

Dirty disgusting place

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty shabby very poorly maintained should be removed from all websites gives hotel.com a bad name
4 out of 5
by C A

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, seamless checking in and checking out. However, not enough kitchen equipment, no dish washer and cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

not located in Camden town as title likeness to.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: clean kitchen
Cons: lower price, clean public areas
Location: na
took a long time to reach London central, cost 12 pounds on day ticket to centre and trains are slow. it seems that I was fooled in thinking it was in Camden town, not Croydon.
1 out of 5
by ANDREW from Doncaster

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and safe neighborhood. Close to Train

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Ubication and wi fi
Cons: The refrigerator dor and the chairs. Also a electric fan for sumer days.
Location: It is very near to London Vicoria Central Station
The apartament had all we needed and it was ok . We had a problem ubicating with the address the first day. Fortunately a pedestrian like us but that knew the place had the kindness of calling the owner to have the address clear and guided us . There was a problem with the refrigerator door, that it´s base was corroded and it disatached from the support pin. I had to ask for a tool to another neigbor to fix it my self. Also 2 chairs of te dinning table are about to brake
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
On first impressions the place looks shabby. I was left waiting for 45 minutes for the guy to arrive with the keys. Shower curtain broken and fell off the wall every time you shut bathroom door, toilet seat broken, almost every floor tile broken/cracked, carpet retainer poorly held down with duct tape. Spent the first evening cleaning bathroom and kitchen. Not the cleanest place to stay although well situated. Really not worth the money it cost's.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Boston, Ma USA

DIY dump

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
We had a basement apartment that was musty and damp. The windows were locked so you couldn't air it out. The back door wouldn't close properly so was not secure - we took all of our valuables with us every time we left. Caretaker told us not to worry because we had the back yard to ourselves. Water pressure was so low that you couldn't run the sink and the shower at the same time. Shower head holder came off in my hand twice. Mattress was rounded, and the sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Parking area was OK, internet worked, and it was a short walk to the train station.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels