Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Decent, affordable, well equipped

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Good homely feel. Not like a hotel. The first room we were taken to was a bit tatty and had (literally) just been painted (paint was still wet) so we asked to be moved and got a nicer room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The location was central and within walking distance of train stations as well as shops and restaurants.
Cons: The bathroom wasn't as clean as it could have been. In addition the the shower leaked and showed signs of mold.
Location: Location was very central and walking distance from shops and trains.
The room was clean and very comfortable with great staff.
1 out of 5
by Luke

Rip-Off Merchants

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely poor service, arrived at hotel to be asked for a deposit card even though it did not state I needed one when booking. Asked to cancel the room as I did not have a deposit card and they would not take details of one over the phone. They said ok, and then charged the booking card anyway when I did not stay the night!!! Daylight robbery!!
2 out of 5
by Ersid

It's a cheap hotel room and with microwave and hob

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a bad smell of onion and some of the corridors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady on reception was very friendly and welcoming on arrival. Parking is limited. However, I was directed to a different parking area within walking distance. Rooms were basic but had everything needed for my stay including cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent Accomodation however i found the room was not as advertised which was a double studio it was a small double room. I expressed my disatisfaction on arrival and on contacting management the next day. Waste of time and unhelpful. Would not recommend for this reason. False advertising!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We found Tulsi Aparthotel perfect for our needs, clean, convenient, friendly,adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Very suitable for our purposes.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: The location, the facilities for cooking and laundering our things.
Cons: A little more space would have been helpful along with a table for eating.
Location: There were so many restaurants that we couldn't try them all. Also we could walk to the train station and to shops for food. The bus stop was almost
We found the room adequate for our needs. The bed was comfortable. The location and price were perfect.