Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nth Ireland

Central to Croydon and train

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Cafe beside reception. Handy location.
Cons: Parking options
Location: Sorry, can't really. Arrived at night and left first thing. My daughter was able to inform me the train station is nearby and shops are too.
What first comes to mind is very friendly and helpful staff. We only stayed one night. We had a view. Our room was clean & comfortable. So good to have the cafe in reception for coffee to go. The only problem is for anyone with a car - finding parking. The train station is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Base for visit to Wimbledon tennis

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Price and location . Helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast was cold on first day and a bit of a scrum.
Location: Used as Base for Wimbledon tennis.
Very reasonably priced hotel with good breakfast. Easy access to tennis using the tram nearby. Evening menu could contain more snacks or light meals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pontefract yorkshire

Nice hotel with good public transport access

Posted Jul 14, 2017
First time staying at a Jurys Inn, we had heard they were nice hotels, and we weren't disappointed! The staff in Croydon were very friendly. Hotel was Nice, comfortable, everything we required for an overnight stay to visit Wimbledon. Walking distance to train station to go anywhere in London. Will recommend and probably be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Value for money and very comfortable

Posted May 23, 2017
Beds were very comfortable and excellent breakfast selection. Perfect location for shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norway

Good to be back again.

Posted May 17, 2017
Very nice hotel still mantaining the same good standards.
5 out of 5
by AHMED

Ahmed

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, Thank you
5 out of 5
by Izabela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice close to train station

Posted May 15, 2017
Steps away from train station.. quiet location and nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Almost to a funeral

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: Bring the level of the breakfast up a bit -- peel the melon and pineapple, supply a sharp knife to cut the bagels.
Location: See above
Needed to visit Croydon as a distant relative had just died. The hotel was comfortable, quiet and convenient -- literally just three minutes walk to the train station, and the street car almost outside the front door. Shopping center across the road. Efficient staff--a broken chair was replaced in about 10 minutes. Room kept clean and supplied properly. Breakfast at L10 was OK but not exciting. I'll probably be back