Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newry

Nice little boutique hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 4, 2018
We were flying out early the next morning and due to adverse weather conditions at home, we decided to stay overnight close to the airport. Found this hotel on the Internet and from the minute we arrived, Avril in reception was on the ball and made us feel at home. We had an evening meal and breakfast the following morning, the food was excellent and reasonably priced. An all round good experience that would prompt us to stay again if we were flying from Belfast International.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Was a great hotel overall in a very convenient location, the room and staff were excellent. One problem I had was the beds were very hard so me and my friend found it hard to sleep both nights. Being next to the airport the sound of planes flying overhead is quite loud but this didn’t effect us and we expected it to be honest.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Great hotel clean and very near to airport. Lovely restaurant and bar. Already booked again for next early flight away
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cirencester, UK

Nice Hotel Great Food

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Hotel is well prices comfortable and friendly. Food is a real bonus with the Hotel, the food is to a very good standard and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice and cosy hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Me and my boyfriend stayed at Ballyrobin Country Lodge for one night recently and we really loved it. Fantastic atmosphere just a few minutes away from the airport. You can also get some delicious desserts in the adjacent restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Mary


Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
very short but comfortable
4 out of 5
by Damien

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
We really do enjoy this hotel for a short break, but as it is beside airport there are a lot of early morning movements to catch flights- there was a bit of noise in corridors. I will still go back , preferred room 215
4 out of 5
by James

Good experience overall

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
A comfortable and clean hotel. Close to an airport so expect some associated noise but not too. An award winning restaurant at the hotel attracts non resident customers so the car park can fill up but the food is excellent. My wife found the mattress hard but I didn’t think it was too bad. Could do with a soap holder or dispenser in the shower cubicle and more light in the bedroom area. Too dark to read by but good value.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for my overnight stop near the airport. Nice people and good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Only had one night to stay, but wish it was longer. Beautiful place in a beautiful location with the nicest people.