Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Einfaches Hotel mit Anschluss an einen Dennys

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Der Anschluß zu einem Dennys und der Pool.
Cons: Teppich raus, größeres Bad, leisere AC.
Location: Liegt am Ende von Crystal River ( aus Süden kommend), Naturparks, Manatee Touren und Wassersport möglich, abends in nicht viel los.
Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen und hinterläßt keinen bleibenden Eindruck. Bad sehr klein und eng, mit der in Amerika üblichen Badewanne mit Duschvorhang. Klimaanlage ist recht laut aber kühlt sehr gut. Zimmer riechen unangenehm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can dock your boat

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Pool was nice
Location: Must go visit Homasassa Springs State Park. This includes a boat ride and a look through the animal rescue area with manatee.
Clean motel that is convient to the marina where you can dock you boat nightly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Is an old hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Two days was enough. Grear having Dennys next door. Awesome if you have a boat. Close to the water. Very accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette la

Comfort and quiet.. nice

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was good. Slept in and was comfortable We weren't there long. BUT had a pleasant stay..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal River, FL

Room

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: personal was very nice
Cons: New carpet or at least clean them but they were VERY old an dirty
Location: best area ever, raised in this area an there are tons of wonderful things to do. It would have been a great homecoming fir not for bad motel
The carpet was so nasty I would not touch it without shoes. The smell was so bad that I started getting sick right away. We had our 2 little cats with us an that was the only place that took cats so we had no place else to go an we had to stay 4 nites waiting our our trailer to be delivered. We were moving from TX to FL. Had a bad allergy attack after just a few hours so had to stay out of the room till nite. Had to get a surgery mask to wear to be able to breath while in the room. Got a vacuum from office but it was so nasty husband had to clean it an then vac up a full canister of dog hair. He also had to get 2 ionizer from them so we could breath. We checked other room an none were much better. For what we paid we feel it was the WORST place we have ever stayed! Our cats stayed in there cage an used their litter box so they sure made no mess. After 2 days I can finally breath normally. But NEVER would I tell anyone to go to THAT motel!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend visit

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good and clean. Bathroom is a bit small. Shower tub seemed smaller width wise. No fan in the bathroom. Fridge and Microwave were clean. Super cheap toilet paper. Back of the hotel faces the water. Overall quite and comfortable. Lobby is connected to Dennys.
3 out of 5
by Dwayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Nice staff. Spotty internet, had to call for them to reboot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
It was close to the activities we wanted to do. Restaurant open 24/7 Friendly Staff Nice Pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Aussenanlage
für ein Motel sehr ruhig gelegen , zum Teil mit Blick ins Grüne , schöne Aussenanlage , ideal als Ausgangangsposition für Manatee Touren