Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Everything
1980 motif room, smells of mold and mildew, crack smokers in the parking lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay to house hunt

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: inspect and run each heater BEFORE the season for heating begins. Monitor loud beer drinking guests sitting outside their rooms.
Location: Lots of water based activities nearby
It was clean convenient and reasonably priced. Only one problem. The heater smelled like it was burning when we turned it on. Probably because it's Florida and it hadn't been used for several months. Chris at the desk was very helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valrico, Florida

Nice, reasonable rates.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice and reasonably priced. Very pet friendly. Staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Needs major renovation. Denny's Resturant was conveniently close for meals. Dog friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice, comfortable, close to water

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: After a bad experience at a Days Inn in another town, I was very pleased with this one. It was very busy, but I had no trouble with parking or noise.
Cons: Elevator would be nice. For older travelers, it is difficult to get up the stairs with luggage and other belongings.
Location: Hiking, kayaking, marina, fishing, restaurants and bars. Very convenient.
Clean room, comfortable bed. Convenient to many activities along the water. Restaurants nearby. Fridge in room. I had no problems and even though the hotel was full of travelers and families, there was no issue with noise and I slept really well there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always fun n Crystal River

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great no problems at all great location and great fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zephyrhills, Florida

There to get married!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Hotel staff was amazing! Nice having Denny's right there and have the river to look at. Close to everything! Ladies very helpful and kept the rooms really clean.
4 out of 5
by Juli

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating to our situation. We had a handicapped person in our party and they were able to put us in rooms next door.