Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel, great for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Arrived super late and the staff were very helpful. Beds were very comfy. Didn’t expect a fridge, microwave, or hair dryer but we had all 3! Shower was outdated but worked great. Tiny little bugs on the counter in the bathroom but that’s typical Florida. They didn’t bother us. We were in a non-smoking room and unlike other hotels we didn’t smell ANY smoke which was great. The newly renovated floors were nice which probably kept the smell down. Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good Value

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: easy access to the rest of Citrus County
Friendly, helpful staff. New owners working hard to update rooms. Thin walls. Great housekeeping staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but keep your expectations low.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Very basic motel, barely working shower and everything just functional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton Ont.

Economical hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Economical hotel The breakfast was not good at all supposed to be continental it was toast English muffins and coffee
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

nice and dog friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: work with clients on check out time.... i took a water related tour that lasted to just past check out time... when i ask for an extra hour. no go.
the accommodations are ok... not good or great. The place is however dog friendly....they do for a fee that is more expensive than the room itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good for the price

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Clean room, comfortable beds, good price We had no issues during our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice. Quaint

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Will stay again. Very friendly checkin service. Quiet place. Like this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a way to treat a Guess

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Just the overall bad experience the staff took my things out of the room after I told them that I will pay after work like been doing sent I check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Posted Feb 2, 2018
New hardwood floors, clean rooms, upgraded wireless internet. Friendly staff. What more can you ask for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Great