Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

nice and dog friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: work with clients on check out time.... i took a water related tour that lasted to just past check out time... when i ask for an extra hour. no go.
the accommodations are ok... not good or great. The place is however dog friendly....they do for a fee that is more expensive than the room itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good for the price

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Clean room, comfortable beds, good price We had no issues during our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was nice. Quaint

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Will stay again. Very friendly checkin service. Quiet place. Like this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a way to treat a Guess

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Just the overall bad experience the staff took my things out of the room after I told them that I will pay after work like been doing sent I check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Posted Feb 2, 2018
New hardwood floors, clean rooms, upgraded wireless internet. Friendly staff. What more can you ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Place

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The hotel and staff were incredible. If you want a fantastic place at a low price then this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton, FL

Personal stay

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Pros: accommodations
Cons: N/A
Location: The purpose of my stays are to visit my sons. Although there are many things to do in Citrus County.
Very professional staff, excellent room accommodations. Stay @ this facility twice a year, w/o fail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Reasonablely priced

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Stayed one nite. Was comfortable and clean. Would recommend this motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 27, 2017
For the price of the hotel it was what was expected. The bed was stiff, the room was outdated, and everything could have done with a tune up. But the staff was very friendly, there was a very modest breakfast in the morning. For under 60 bucks I would say it was a good choice.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels