Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Not too bad. Older motel. Good price. Breakfast was coffee, bread, or packaged goods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills, FL

Overnight stay in Crystal River, FL

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Decent place to stay at a reasonable price.
Cons: Should not advertise truck / RV parking if space is not available.
Hotel was nice. It is nothing special but will suffice if you just need a place to sleep. The price for this room was appropriate. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The only problem was that the hotel did not have appropriate space to accommodate for parking a 26ft moving truck even though it was advertised. However, staff was very helpful in offering a solution for the parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry our motel did not meet your expectations; however, we do appreciate your patronage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Price was right

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Breakfast meager and nothing replaced When depleted do if you did not get there early forget it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Quaint little place

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Close to a lot of restaurants & things to do. Clean & Comfy. Laundry facility on site.
Cons: We never got our room phone or WiFi to work. They had a contractor out but it still didn't work.
Location: Close to Crystal River & Three Sisters Manatee Sanctuary. Lots of GOOD seafood restaurants, snorkeling, kayaking and shopping.
Our check-in was easy. The room was clean and updated. Older TV but not an issue at all. It was quiet here. We had trouble getting our WiFi to work and the room phone. That never got resolved but they tried. We would definitely stay here again though. There is a pool but the temperature was a little cool for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our motel. We appreciate your patronage and hope to serve your lodging needs again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Terrible breakfast no room and receptionist on phone all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great room for a great price.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Bathroom was clean and mold free. TV had plenty of station's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bunnell, Fla

Posted Dec 6, 2016
For being an older motel, it was very clean and had a microwave and fridge in the room. We've stayed at newer and didn't have these. Lady at front desk very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value earned. Got what we paid for.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate, not raves. Started with door lock broken, A/C unit not working, inadequate bed blankets available without asking. Plenty of very hot water, no coffee pot (my wife's weakness).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

good

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
clean. friendly. nice area. breakfast 6-9. no in room coffeemaker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels