Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was a nice stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff very nice nice place to stay breakfast really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very family friendly & very clean and comfortable!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This was my second time staying at this hotel and both times my family and I had an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great over nighter

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Stone Crab jam, good times. Shelly's seafood best place to pick up some of the freshest seafood to be found
Staff, is very friendly and quick to acknowledge your presence also helpful. More places should have a staff like the folks working here, having said that they also didn't seem to have the just working attitude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: The very friendly clerk who checked us in gave us suggestions for restaurants by the water that were terrific
From the time we signed in to the day we checked out every employee we had interaction with was fantastic, funny, and so helpful. The room was clean and did not smell stale and musty. The bathroom was very roomy and clean and the beds were very comfortable. We will definitely be back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: The washer & dryer were broken
Location: Snorkeling & kayaking in Crystal River.
The room was clean & comfortable & the staff were friendly. The lobby is also nice. I missed the complimentary breakfast but I assume that was good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: The breakfast bar is wonderful until noon, but other food options require some travel. Cody's Roadhouse is a good casual dinning option nearby.
good hotel. only issue was the pool was closed early one night while we were trying to swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Wonderful hotel, excellent breakfast.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Great staff and perfect location for doing the early morning manatee tours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Perfect location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Cons: Smoking area outside could have been in the shade.
Location: We went diving with the Manatees,very cool.
The stay was great. The rooms were very clean and neat. The breakfast was simple and good. I would stay here again ,without a doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe des StateParks

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Gut gelegen um den Homosassas Springs State Park zu besichtigen. Frühstücksbüffet dabei, mehrere Restauriert in der Nähe. Für unsere eine Nacht auf der Durchreise ideal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Douglasville Ga

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel. Staff so friendly and helpful. Made me feel at home.