Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Lovely Hotel and Staff

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Lovely Hotel and great staff who can’t do enough to make your stay a fab one. The breakfast buffet has a wonderful selection and Tammy is always there topping up and making sure everything is clean and tidy. This was our second visit and we would certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate our guests feedback and Tammy will be thrilled you enjoyed her service and we look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility. Details are taken care of.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
I do have one suggestion - make the entry from the street more driver friendly. Even better driveway signage would be helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We appreciate our guests input and will pass along your suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
staff extremely helpful and caring....breakfast menu complete
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback! We love hearing from our guests who enjoyed their stay. Come see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Good location close to state parks and access to main highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2018 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, MA

Excellent

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Excellent, comfortable, quiet, great breakfast included and very clise to swimming with manatee company.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review - come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Crystal River

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice place, staff are friendly and helpful. It's fairly close to city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by D Murray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope you visit again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
It’s comply with all my needs for this stay. I’m pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by D Murray, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review - come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great hotel! Clean room. Comfy beds. Lovely breakfast selection. 5 stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We hope you are able to visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017
Thank you for your review - we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by william

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again