Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nataly from Brasil

Hotel fechou suas portas desde novembro 2013

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
O Hotel fechou suas portas desde novembro de 2013, mesmo assim, sem saber, fiz a reserva no Hoteis.com em fevereiro de 2014 e recebi um e-mail de confirmação. Cheguei à noite, num lugar ermo, e por sorte ainda havia um segurança que não falava inglês, mas se dispôs a indicar um outro hotel. Depois fomos informados pelo responsável do Hotel que ele havia fechado as portas e cancelado todas as reservas desde novembro de 2013. O que aconteceu que o Hoteis.com ainda anuncia esse hotel?
1 out of 5
by Jonas from Helsingør

Kun en eller to stjerner værd

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Hotel Botel Lisa er ikke et besøg værd. Beliggenhed og standard var ringe, og der manglede varmt vand den ene af aftenerne. Vi flyttede ud en dag før planlagt check ud. En eller to stjerner vil være en mere passende bedømmelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by zdenov from Czech Republic

Good location for cycling across Budapest

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
Houseboat accomodation was variegation of our bicycle trips in Budapest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Karlskrona

Mkt prisvärt

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Kanske det mest prisvärda hotellet någonsin. Alldeles utmärkt för sin klass. Billig mat o dryck. Man bör nog vara bilbunden för att bo där.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Adelaide, Australia

A different stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: The atmosphere Wifi Staff Views
Cons: Bedroom facilities and bedding
Location: 20 minutes by bus to the city. Walks along river. Meals within reach in the villages, and shopping with locals (markets, supermarkets)
Delightful situation, next to Hungarian Rowing Association headquarters, with views of Olympic and other rowers morning and night, not to mention ducks and their families. Something romantic about being moored and staying on the Danube. A little out of town, but close to a village, and easy and cheap access by bus to the city. A little worn, and certainly not in luxury class, but quaint, and a very satisfying stay. Simple breakfast. Dinner available, and pleasurable. Staff really good, and helpful, and went out of their way to be helpful when we arrived very early in the day. We were there for nine nights, and would stay there again if returning to Budapest. Free wifi in the public areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gammelt og nedslitt. Langt fra allfarvei.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
anbefales ikke, Meget nedslitt og dårlig vedlikeholdt. Restaurant som var åpen fra 17-20. Ikke fasiliteter på km avstand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
We took a taxi from the air port and the transfer was very quick. The check in was very fast and took less than one minute. The room was with a river view, 3 single beds. The room is typical for 3 stat hotel in Budabest. The breakfast was very good with the choice of hot dishes . The bus stop of bus 23 which takes you to the center is about 10-15 minutes walk. There is a kiosk which sells bus tickets on that stop. The check out was also very qiuck. We stayed only 1 night but wish we could stay more.Most probably will choose the hotel on our next visit .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ΚΙΜΩΝ from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Ωραία Εμπειρία

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels
Πρωτότυπος τρόπος διαμονής
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas from Schweiz

Originelles Hotel (Boot)

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Gute Lage, ruhig, sehr freundliches Personal, grosses Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen, Parkplatz direkt vor dem Hotel - alles in allem ein echt super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis