Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and very quiet

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: There was some paint peeling in the shower and outside by our deck.
Beautiful landscape, quiet, clean and very close to the hot springs facility. We will definitely come back if we are in Hungary again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facilities

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Very peaceful even though lots of people there.
Cons: Crockery in room is very heavy and old-fashioned, unpleasant to drink out of. It would be good to update this.
Location: Close to Hevis for thermal lake
It's like staying in a small village, with lots of facilities, beautiful trees and places to swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Die Zimmer sind sehr gepflegt und das Personal sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Aronne from Dunakeszi

Kitűnő családi kikapcsolódás

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Jó hangulatú,rendezett,tiszta hely,maximálisan alkalmas a kikapcsolódásra.
4 out of 5
by Niko

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perheystävällinen ympäristö, jossa tekemistä aikuisille ja lapsille. (Pihalla pieni leikkipaikka ja (uima-altaat, jotka eivät olleet vielä käytössä), sisällä pieni uima-ja poreallas, sekä monipuolinen sauna osasto kylmävesialtaan kanssa. Wi-Fi toimi erittäin hyvin. Aamupala oli hyvä ja riittävä. Voisimme tulla uudelleenkin. Lähellä Thermal Lake of Hévíz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familienfreundliche Hotelanlage

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Cons: Hotel super, nur fehlt ein Fussweg in die Stadt.
Location: Hotel befindet sich in Stadtnähe, ist jedoch besser mit dem Auto als zu Fuss zu erreichen (fehlender Fussweg).
Auch bei nicht so gutem Wetter bestehen gute Möglichkeiten die Kinder zu unterhalten, vom Spielzimmer über Hallenbad bis zu den Animationsveranstaltungen extra für Kinder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Super Preis -Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Nettes Personal, gute Küche, schöne Anlage. Kegeln, Billard, Darts, Grillabend, alles wirklich gut.
4 out of 5
by Ulf from Lomma

Barnvänligt men ...

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
När vi bodde på hotellet var det väldigt varmt varför utomhuspoolen var den enda attraktion vi utnyttjade, liksom de flesta övriga gäster. Trångt i poolområdet med för få stolar. Ingen AC på rummen. Rummen var rymliga med välutrustat kök. Omgivningarna ganska tråkiga. Bil ett måste för att ta sig till by och andra restauranger än hotellets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for everybody

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: we could relax, have a massage, walk around, play pool, swimm...it is great for families with kids there is a list of things to do including riding.
Cons: can,t think of a thing
Location: it was a short drive to the lake and to stores but you can just relax and stay on the property.
We were pleased with the price, the location, the restaurant, we will be back next year.
4 out of 5
by Iuliana Maria from Netanya, Israel

Good hotel staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff is very kindly and pleasant. We asked them to change to room and they do it quickly and to our satisfaction