Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great relaxing and exciting trip!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel as it is a bit away from the city, but close enough for a long walk or shuttle ride to Hoi An city center. They also arranged two tours for us, which we greatly appreciated and it was such a wonderful addition to our trip. The grounds were very well manicured and the staff is welcoming. Overall, we had a comfortable stay and hope our travels take us back to the resort soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Jan 12, 2018
There was a problem with the beach while my husband and I were on our honeymoon but they upgraded our room to river view and it was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the pool was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great staff. Breakfast had a grest variety of foods. Spa treatment were amazing. Opposite beach, a short taxi ride into town if you miss the resort shuttle. All day trips booked at hotel, and the cooking class with the resorts Chef was fun and interesting. Everything you need for a pleasant holiday in Vietnam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice place in a peaceful location, but read all

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Location is perfect, outside Hoi An, but easy to get to. Staff was polite. Amenities were clean. Restaurant and food were good.
Cons: Bedside reading lights inadequate. The rooms were a bit run down (although clean). Noisy - the neighbours next to and above could be heard clearly.
Location: Location is perfect and peaceful. Easy to get to Hoi An (shuttle, taxi) and plenty of nice places to go and eat, have your laundry done etc.
The hotel and staff were nice, and the stay was positive, even though it rained almost every day. However, there were a few issues and points for improvement which I'll mention below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Great place to chill

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Great place and central to every were, beach shops and markets. Staff are so helpful and friendly they can’t do enough fir you. I Kate night my glasses had broken and several off the staff would not give up until it was fixed and they did a great job you don’t get that type of care at most places. We spent Christmas and New Years there and they put on a huge show it was so entertaining and gave a chance for every one to meet from all parts of the world. Thank you we had a great time Bill & Aurora
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Booked taxi from the airport to hotel - taxi didn’t turn up ! Another customer had cancelled it some how !! Spa service is awful - no professionalism , massages are awful and useless - anyone can rub oil on a body and just slide there hands over you !! Best part was the Green Tea when you arrive !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent beach hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
The hotel is very nice and newish. We were upgraded to a room with view on the sea. The rooms are very spacious and clean and decorated with style; absolutely beautiful... the two pools are fantastic and have different feels so one can change ambiances within the same property; the only downside is the food of the restaurant which we found pricy and not so great. Everything else was great; when we were there the beach at the hotel was not "usable" so the hotel organized a shuttle to another beach area within 5 min drive and to be honest we were glad they did because that beach was stunning and ideal for long walks... and the local beach bar was extremely cheap and delicious. Overall we just wished we stayed longer at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Not as nice as per the pictures. Room is too far from everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GC Australia

close to everything

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Wotif
Included upgrade, very comfortable, great staff, excellent food
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels