Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Josefina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely a recommended stay. Clean and great service from great staff. Good beds clean rooms. Great breakfast choices of local cuisine and some American choices as well. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good people friendly
3 out of 5
by dm

vat (iva in mexico) overpaid on final rate..

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
only one complaint , about reservation rate, was supossed to be 969.50 pesos(all taxes sms fees included.)..i finally paid 1,130.00 ..their excuse was because they have to collect mexico tax (iva)?
3 out of 5
by David from CA

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
This place is the best choice for the area, in regards to modern feel. Check in and out was a snap. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Good hotel at a convenient location.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Our visit was strictly pleasure and BWH Cumbres took care of all our needs. Very good location in the downtown area. Fairly quiet at night with mostly business people. Excellent restaurant for breakfast. Overall a very good choice for the town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Dont respect online reservation

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The overbooked And I was refused a room the said my card was rejected and I swod them my bill and everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Felix from Chihuahua

Satisfecho

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by Yaneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels