Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This is a nice hotel but. The floor was not clean. The toilet leaked. The linens were shabby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent Service

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We had to keep extending our stay and the hotel staff was excellent about it, there were no problems, it was very easy. The reason they are getting 5 stars in this review is because of how they handled a problem. There were some very inconsiderate guests, a lot of them. Their first night was insanity; the blaring music, the fighting, throwing stuff out the windows, down the stairs and outside. They had booked 7 rooms for 7 nights. Their second night, not a peep. I am so grateful to the staff of the hotel for controlling this and taking care of all their guests. THANK YOU!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet, newly renovated, great service

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Cons: lighting in the bedroom
Location: there is no lack of things to do and places to eat right outside the door
Nice newly renovated space with all the amenities. Friendly staff but you will need a translator sometimes if you don't speak Spanish (especially at night and on weekends). The doormen are awesome. Laundry is collected every weekday morning, housekeeping is great. The king size bed is 2 smaller beds put together but works well. Lighting in the bedroom is very nice for relaxing but not so good if you want to see. Plenty of plug ins with USB. The bathroom is a nice size and the shower is xtra big with very good pressure. The little restaurant has good food and service. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Santiago

Great option for budget travelers

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great option for budget travelers who want the convenience of a large room and kitchenette, as well as a great location chose to many restaurants, bars, shops and tourist attractions. I would suggest requesting a room in the back of the building, as those in the front face the street and can be very noisy, particularly on weekend nights when bars and restaurants are in full swing.
3 out of 5
by Jeison

Disappointed

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
My wallet dispear from my room and they claim they didn’t see it. My wallet got stolen from my room. Also the mattress had holes all around. Have stayed here before service was great however with this stay got my wallet stolen and mattress in room damaged.
5 out of 5
by Jeison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeison

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff
5 out of 5
by Jeison

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great service friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Affordable and hug room

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Affordable and big suite, clean. Have a fridge, electric stove, microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puebla

Great EVERYTHING

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great location. Wifi, parking included. Furniture and bed clothes innperfect condition. Tourism know how. Great way to do things right