Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice staff, clean hotel -north!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
we enjoy our stay staff is very friendly and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Good there was some stores closed. The entrance needs like bigger sing or something different.. because you hardly can see it.
Nice and clean. The staff was really helpful.. but no heat in the room. So it was cold.
5 out of 5
by maria danielle

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had to move to a different hotel because of its distance from where I was having my activities
5 out of 5
by Xochitl from Reynosa

Great staff!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel front desk staff was great, we arrived early and were checked in with no issues, even upgraded. Everyday in the breakfast room they remember our name and our preferences. Rooms are clean, have everything you need, even a coffee maker. The cleaning staff does a great job. Free wifi worked with no issues. The staff was very accommodating, they helped us store our bags for the weekend. There's not much to do around, since this is mostly an industrial area, but it was very close to where we were working, so it worked for us. There's a VIPS restaurant just steps outside the hotel, great food, good prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possible issue

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hesitate to mention this, could have picked up another place, but did get very ill after the buffet breakfast at the hotel. If no one else is saying this, it is probably unfair to blame it on the hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near of a couple of malls

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The hotel is ok for a business trip. The internet is fare for basic use.
4 out of 5
by Joe O from Mexico

Good enough for our needs.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is difficult to get to, but it is clean, and the rooms are comfortable. Sadly, the air conditioning did not work during our entire stay, and the poor maintenance people could not do anything about it. There are two shopping malls nearby, but one must drive very far to access them. Walking to them is an adventure in itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Only business

Posted Mar 3, 2012 on Hotels
This is a 2 stars hotel where you should only stay if it is very convenient for your business location. Bad location and noicy