Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec de bonnes prestations

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 4 jours /3 nuits , endroit calme et reposant, le personnel est agréable, je recommende cet hôtel
5 out of 5
by martine from ROANNE

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
ACCUEIL EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by mickael

Très bel accueil et chambre au top!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Grande chambre, immense salle de bain et service attentionné
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
hotel pour l'été, triste l'hiver, peu de lumière dans la chambre ou dans le salon chambre non chauffée avant notre arrivée
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Immensely friendly staff

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: The staff goes out of their way to be as helpful and attentive as possible.
Cons: The hot water has been in short supply when my wife takes a bath. Other than that I can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: I haven't gotten out much yet, but we're in the French Riviera, not too far from the beach by car.
I have stayed in a lot of places during this vacation, but none have come close to being as wonderful as this place. The room is huge. We even have our own private balcony. The rates are very affordable. It's quiet here at night. The bed is big and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel in guter Lage der Region.

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Sehr geräumiges Zimmer (109), tolle Terrasse, nachts ruhig genug trotz Landstraße, die direkt am Hotel vorbei führt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel magnifique bien équipé

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Tous
Cons: Aucun
Personnel très accueillant et professionnel hotel magnifique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel met zeer goed restaurant

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Prima landelijk gelegen hotel, dus wel een auto nodig om je te verplaatsen. Mooie ruime kamer, goed ontbijt, zwembad was dankzij de zon lekker warm, helaas geen parasols, wel wat schaduw die zich verplaatst. Internet in de kamer meestal goed, echter niet bij het zwembad. Het restaurant is van topklasse. Zeer vriendelijke eigenares en personeel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dmitry from Moscow

Great hotel. Impossible to find.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had a worst time looking for the place. We only found it by accident. 3 satnavs and even Google maps could not attribute the street name to the city. However, after all we had a very pleasant experience. We were upgraded by the host, and the room and dinner were very good. I had to drench the stress of long travel in Calvados.