Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Futbolbudfy

Cuiaba World Cup trip

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel was located some ways from airport depending on driver 20/ 30 min. Front desk was very helpful. No atm. Can request cab who accepts credit card. Breakfast included. Didn't know till check out! Overall satisfactory. $249/ night!!Overpriced probably for World Cup soccer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kapryss

Good Value

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Orbitz
I had some trepidation as to where I was heading, as Cuiaba is a bit off the beaten path of the average US traveler. This was a business trip, and our team had some heated discussion as to whether we would land in a more expensive hotel. I separated from the pack and booked this hotel anyway. My cohorts followed when there more expensive hotel sold them out to the FIFA workers (we were in town with the same credentials, but whatever). I stayed in the executive room, which was large. I found the furnishings, while ordinary sized for Brazilian, a bit overwhelmed by the space. They were adequate though. The main room had a beautiful, white, clean tile. The bedroom had a beige, short pile carpet--which was vacuumed but didn't appear to be steam cleaned (a ding for most Brazilian hotel rooms). The bathroom was granite and marble--again beautiful, but toilets in Brazil are low, which drives me crazy (I am 6ft+). The three most important things to me are the bed, which was a king, and very comfortable. The Wi-Fi, which was fast in my room, but not in some of my cohorts (they placed 1 AP per floor near the elevators), and the AC... As with many hotels power is enabled by sliding the door card into a slot near the entry. AC does not go on until power is enabled. Cuiaba is hot year round, so the room is boiling when you enter. Unfortunately, as with many venues in Brazil, the AC units are not dimensioned to actually cool the space in a short period. Even after several hours it is still warm by western standards, and as soon as you leave the room, it only gets hotter. Other than things that are common to most Brazilian hotels, I don't have much to complain about. For the price point, I've stayed in worse and paid far more, so this place is a great value. I would recommend staying here for business needs. I didn't partake of any other amenities, so I won't begin to comment on them.
5 out of 5
by Denise Maria

Fantástico

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel com cheiro de limpeza nós corredores e no quarto, serviço competente, quarto amplo cama confortável lençóis e toalhas brancas e bem higienizadas. Bem localizado com novas instalações.O melhor hotel Cuiabá com certeza.
5 out of 5
by JOSE M

Hotel Referencia em Cuiabá

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel com funcionários bastante solicitos, sempre atentos em lhe proporcionar o melhor.
5 out of 5
by Haitham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isabela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marco Aurelio

Excelente

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel muito confortável com excelente café da manhã, ressalva apenas para o chuveiro que embora forte era antigo daqueles que espalham a água.
5 out of 5
by Moises

Estadia fascinante e agradável

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Minha estadia foi fantástica. O hotel bonito, pessoal professional, atenciosa e amigável, atendimento muito bom,. O quarto 5 estrelas com colchão e almofadas foras e roupa de de cama de algodão tudo a garantir noites de sono profundo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uma grande mentira

Posted May 4, 2017
Na hora do pagamento a diária de 180 me cobraram 250, o que adianta propaganda enganosa. Hotel velho precisando ser reformado.