Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Weston, VT

Great value considering price.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, breakfast.
Location: Location not that special, but a nice park, supermarket and shopping mall are not far away.
Great value considering price. Confortable room, attractive lobby, perfect cleanness, friendly and helpful staff. Would chose the same hotel on another trip to Cuiaba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Great stay in Cuiaba

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Greta breakfast buffet. Possibly the best shower ever. An unexpected treasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in area for access to Pantanel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at gran odara. Service was excellent and staff made effort to communicate despite limited English language knowledge. Breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

New looking hotel with decent amenities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
This hotel is OK but we've experienced quit a few "lost in translation" moments: our starving kids had to wait for their meal to be served after the salad ordered by one person in the group was fully eaten despite our multiple pleas to bring their food early(we are convinced they had no clue what we were asking for); wake up calls requested by our group never too place (set your alarm yourself); 2 taxi we ordered for 4am were not called until we showed up at the lobby (adding delay to our trip to thr airport). Beds were good, pool was small, shallow and dusty, but hotel itself had very nice interior
4 out of 5
by Josmeyr

Local excelente

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Tranquila
5 out of 5
by DAVI

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Muito bom ...so a TV cabo não estava funcionando
5 out of 5
by Roshni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dulce R

Hotel Excelente!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
O Hotel Gran Odara é excelente! Uma surpresa, pois, está fora do eixo das grandes metrópoles. O Projeto arquitetônico privilegiou os espaços amplos, em todos os ambientes, muito bem devorados, inclusive. Desde o hall de entrada e os apartamentos, até o restaurante, onde também é sevido o excelente e variado café da manhã. Oferece estacionamento grátis, com manobrista... Porém, o que mais chama atenção do hóspede, é o treinamento de todos os funcionários: gentis, educados, eficientes, disponíveis...em Cuiabá, pode escolher o Hotel Gran Odara, que será muito bem acolhido. Recomendo!
5 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels