Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein guter Zwischenstop mit gutem Essen

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Der Ort selbst ist eher grässlich, da gibt es in der Gegend weit schönere. Aber das Hotel ist in Ordnung, der Empfang ist sehr freundlich und persönlich und man fühlt sich sehr willkommen. Auch im (tatsächlich sehr guten) Restaurant herrscht eine angenehme Atmosphäre und wir haben an beiden Abenden dort gegessen. Das Zimmer war eher nüchtern eingerichtet und, würde ich sagen, hat bessere Zeiten gesehen. Sehr sauber, aber nicht unbedingt luxuriös, auch keine Klimaanlage, was bei den vorherrschenden Temperaturen unschön war, hinsichtlich er Schlafqualität. Das Restaurant ist seinen Preis wert, das Hotel fand ich für das Gebotene zu teuer.
5 out of 5
by michel bernadette nicole from nancy et lyon

hotellerie Bressane à ne pas manquer

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
venus pour assister un concert G oespel en l'église de Cuisery nous avions retenus par votre intermédiaire une chambre dont nous avons qu'a nous louer alors que nous aurions pu redescendre sur Tournus renomé pour ces hôtels un seul regret de n'avoir pas pu profiter du restaurant de l'hotel car nous etions invites à l'extérieur mais l'ambiance nous à paru tres agréable à l'œil et aux papilles a revoir ulterieurementcertainement
5 out of 5
by Bertrand from Nucourt 95420

Bravo

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Réception très aimable , tard le soir (les conditions de circulation et de météo nous ont fait arriver plus tard que prévu). Chambre de très bon goût, très spacieuse, avec une grande salle de bain avec baignoire et douche. Prévenance très touchante de l'hôtelier qui nous avait attribué une chambre donnant sur le jardin, sachant que nous avions beaucoup roulé. Petit déjeuner copieux. Prix extrêmement raisonnable compte tenu de la qualité de l'accueil . des lieux.Nous reviendrons en arrivant si possible moins tard pour pouvoir goûter à la cuisine réputée du restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Sophie from Verdun

très bien

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
très bon accueil, table gourmande
5 out of 5
by Peter from Builth

Great little place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Nice little hotel on the edge of a pretty village. Close to Tournus and the towns on the Soane. Good restaurant with excellent choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne halte gourmande

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Très aimable , bonne halte ,avec un tres bon repas ....nous y reviendrons ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales Hotel für die Durchreise, ruhig gelegen.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Wir waren eine Nacht in dem Hotel auf der Durchreise, dafür ist das Hotel optimal geeignet, es liegt sehr ruhig, der Parkplatz ist im Innenhof direkt bei den Hotelzimmern. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
5 out of 5
by Medoc from Freiburg

Tolles Etappenziel, ausgezeichnetes Restaurant

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Wir fanden es super!!! Neben der wirklich sehr guten Küche ist besonders die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft im Hotel hervorzuheben. Wir kommen sicher wieder.
5 out of 5
by C Batchford from Derby

one night stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a room here as it was half way between the south of france and the channel tunnel and we wanted to break the journey up. we got ther on a Tuesday night and everything in the beautiful town was closed and we wanted food but not a full sit down meal in his popular hotel restaurant, although the food looked Michelin star!.The owner Monsieur Jobert was always very polite and went out of his way to look after our family. He brought us a plate of delicious pates and bread, orange juice, ham, cheese etc to our room. The rooms were spotless and our room was huge and as a family of five it was still very spacious. If we go to France next year I will definitely stay there again Mr. C.Batchford.
5 out of 5
by Joost en Anja from Bussum

10km doorrijden voor een A+restaurant bij je hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Veel value voor money, dit hotel. Vergeet het suffe/muffe "boeken-dorpje" met stoffige tweede handsboekwinkeltjes. Hotel is zeer goed .Echt ouderwets Frans. perfecte badkamers... alles schoon.... geweldige service van superaardige franse hotelfamilie. Restaurant is ( bijna ) Michelinsterwaardig. Veel te goedkoop eigenlijk :-) Ontbijt ook zeer prima