Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2019
Carlos the manager was very willing to help and very friendly. Only unfortunate thing was that the pool was been repaired and that the bar was unavailable at the time but the place was beautiful and I would definitely return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2019 by Elena Fernández, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and the island of Culebra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Sep 23, 2019
No coffee or breakfast til 0800, no coffee in room. Microwave would also have been helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2019 by Elena Fernandez., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your opinion. We offer unlimited coffee at the dinning area in the main lobby where complimentary breakfast is served every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by Elena Fernández (Reservations), Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2019
Pool was nice, very quiet place and breakfast was ver good. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Elena Fernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful island, comfortable stay, gorgeous views

Posted Jul 21, 2019 on Hotels
Stayed here for the culebra part of our honeymoon and loved it! Beautiful property, awesome view, comfy beds and excellent air conditioning haha. The breakfast was delicious and included, and they had books and magazines you could borrow for the beach in addition to beach towels. They even have a free kayaking option in the bay in front of the hotel! Everyone was very nice and helpful when we asked for suggestions on where to rent snorkeling gear etc. Easy check and check out process. Only thing that could be improved would be the newness is the bathroom—some staining of the tile but didn’t affect anything. Overall would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Elena Fernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feeback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your room. We will look into that tile in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Elena Fernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2019
Carlos one of the managers really helped out a lot with easy communication through text and calls. Staff was super friendly and genuine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Elena Fernandez, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and review :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2019