Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Modern, clean, comfortable & trustworthy staff

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: The hotel is right next to a large mall, Forever 21 and restaurants. Literally right outside the hotel and walking distance.
This hotel really surprised us in a good way. We were in a rush to check in and make it on time to a wedding and the front desk staff really did a good job in checking us all in quickly. Our room was modern and clean and the beds and pillows were so comfortable. We had a great view and felt very secure in this hotel. My mom actually forgot her entire wallet in the hotel room safe and when she called the next day after we had checked out they had it in the lost and found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DOUGLAS, Stati Uniti d'America

Great hotel close to an up-scale shopping center

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location is great,buffet breakfast is superb, access to shops and restaurants right next door. They have a small but practical business center with a conference room. There is river-walk by the hotel, it is a nice afternoon walk enjoying traditional beverages and food.
Cons: It is a very noisy hotel. You can hear your neighbors like there were in you room. Not great if your plans are to relax in a quiet room. Also, I didn't like the fact that the bathroom vanity is outside the bathroom, almost next to your bed.
Location: Shopping center and restaurants right next to the hotel, taxi service right out the door, and 15 minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Great location in shopping center
Love everything about this hotel, location, service, cleanness, customer service, design. Parking, restaurant, pool...omg I will come back definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

friendly staff, let me check out late kindly

Posted May 3, 2016
well staffed hotel with helpfull staff. very accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: location to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel for a short stay

Posted Jun 13, 2011
in town for 2 nites....next to the Culican Mall, so always something to do....only bad issue is that the air is water cooled...not central air...we ran the AC on high, so we had a leak dripping onto our carpet the second night....then the air just blew "cool" air....we did not have the will to switch rooms....wish rooms had more towels but housekeeping delivered in a timely fashion....iron leaked....but not a bad experience for a foreign hotel...would be nice for them pay attention to the little details though....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO, CA

FIESTA INN CULIACAN

Posted May 6, 2011
I AM VERY HAPPY THAT EVEN TRAVELING IN MEXICO IS A GOOD EXPERIENCE DOING IT TRHUE EXPEDIA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Terrible cleaning

Posted May 5, 2010
During my stay, they never change the bedding clothes and they have huge black spots all over. I specifically asked them to change it, but they didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAN DIEGO, CA

Not impressed

Posted Sep 18, 2008
Hotel room very small, neihbords very laud. Hotel in good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL

Good Hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2008
It is comfortable hotel, rooms are clean and services overall is very good. Internet is some kind of slow during the day.