Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and close to everything in the city

Posted May 2, 2017
Good area and great view to the city really convenient location close a church as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Culiacán Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The stay was pleasant. The room was clean and spacious. I loved the snacks given to us out of courtesy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Linette Pompa, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments, we welcome them to continue improving our service and attention to our customers and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Hotel is in good location but its old. Needs to be remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Linette Pompa, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments, we welcome them to continue improving our service and attention to our customers and friends.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario,ca

our d

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The location and privacy.
Cons: Service shorten us on towels,and worst of all,the bedding sheets and blanket were not changed in our 7 day stay,my wife put a tiny dot and prove it.
Location: Location is good.
Our last stay in this hotel.wont stay there anymore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant had great breakfast(buffet) they even had naturally made green juice, and papaya juice. They even had a piano guy playing music which was relaxing. At 12 30 am I needed to get milk for my toddler so i went to front desk to ask for vending machines they didn't have any but offered to go to they store for us and so the security went & brought it to our room. The view is nice specially at night from the pool area u can see the city lights. Overall the service was great, the room was clean and comfy and everyone was nice and courteous so on my next visit to Culiacan I will definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Over all,we had a good stay,good coffee.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The privacy and the coffee in the lobby. Peaceful moments by the pool.
Cons: Those birds start their raucous too early,i dont think they are an asset to the hotel.
Location: Despite its location in the city's bussy district nearby once in the hotel,you feel like in a ressort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alta Loma,Ca USA.

our stay in Culiacan

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: the little things,like bath soap,shampoo,and at least a bottle of water per guest,not per room.
Location: excellent
Excellent location,beautiful grounds,courteous staff. Skimpy on certain things,only one box of kleenex for the week,only 1 small bottle of water a day,for two guests.Restaurant hard to get to,from lower floors,not recommended for senior citizens,a lot of stairs,elevator only goes up to 5th floor.but liked the privacy and serenity of the place.I definitely will stay there again,in the coming months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Hotel was really nice good location really clean. Staff really profetional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, and extremely helpful. The views were perfect, both day and night. I will definitely return to stay here.