Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great for overnight

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Nice quiet hotel. Breakfast just average. Near restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

2 Day Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Centrally located close to all you necessitys Friendly staff and house keeping. Highly recommend you stay here if your in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
No customer service, no cleaning service during our stay and a lengthy power outage
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Keep Looking

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at check-in was very nice. The room was in questionable condition. Moulding was falling off the wall. When I climbed into bed I found a tv remote, which made me wonder if the bed had been made. Then I found cigarette burns on the linens in my non-smoking room. In the morning I woke up to a knock on the door. The front desk lady was asking if I had dogs and if they were in the room or the car. Well, I paid for dogs at check in, so I'm confused as to why they had to ask.
3 out of 5
by Karlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The Best Western was great and met all my expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean and comfy. I would recommend this place to anyone and will stay again if I get to Cullman again.
5 out of 5
by Bobbi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made our family wedding a trip worth making

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed meeting positive friendly staff especially the breakfast hostess Aliceson, very good food lots of it and fresh juices, really good coffee ! Owners making effort to improve the New Best Western Look, starting with friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay during a road trip

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a decent room for the price. There were some guests bbq-ing out of the bed of their truck in the parking lot. The room was clean and comfortable.