Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springville, AL

Perfect on every level

Posted May 2, 2018
Our recent stay was perfect. Rooms immaculate , large and fully stocked. Exceptionally clean. Staff was great and breakfast was yummy. The hotel was booked full for a Varsity High school tournament, which is why we were there. Despite the full capacity , everything ran smoothly as if we were the only VIP guests there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Room was clean and very roomy! No problems checking in or out. Loved the different choices for breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Great price! Breakfast was very good! Rooms were nice and spacious. Staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Opelika, Alabama

Good location/ worn out hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Great location, the room was clean. Ceiling had water damage, needs update, worn out looking. TV remote did not work. Excercise room was ok, two machines - ecliptical made a lot of noice but worked. Around this hotel lots of restaurants and newer hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Clean, comfortable, near interstate & restaurants
We had a comfortable suite & very clean. Staff was hospitable, and breakfast was good. We would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JandY

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
nice place to stay 2 times a year on our way to fl. and back to mi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brevard, NC

Nicely kept hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
We're pretty picky about cleanliness and this hotel met our standards. It's a pretty new hotel and we will stay there again when we return to Cullman. We had stayed at a competitor on a previous trip and it was a disaster so we were looking for a nice, clean and comfortable place at a reasonable price. This property met all the criteria.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
Everyone was very nice and friendly from the time we checked in until the time we checked out. Our room had plenty of space for the six of us and was very clean! We adopted a baby from the Cullman area and her biological relatives still live in Cullman. We plan to travel here a couple of time per year so she will have the chance to see them. We were only there for 1 night but will definitely be booking this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels