Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2018
It was fast ansand easy to check in and breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Place was ok, about what you’d expect for the price. Coffee in lobby was terrible, and the bed wasn’t very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay. Very quiet during the nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
Good for the price and a one night stay. Room was clean, supposed to be Non-smoking, and probably was, but room was next to middle stairs and the smoking area, so had to leave bathroom fan on all night to avoid smelling smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2018
For the price, right off the highway, it’s worth staying. One of the better in the price range. Breakfast barely counts, internet didn’t work, but the room is one of the best I’ve had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff!
Cons: A little outdated.
We stopped here on our way to PCB from Ohio. The desk clerk was very friendly and efficient. I was traveling with my son who is in a wheelchair. The gentleman gave us the most convenient first floor room! The room was clean...no dust no dirt! We will be stopping here again on our trip back to Ohio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Econo lodge- cullman, al.

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
The room could used a little dusting and the breakfast sucked. It was just about when we got to it at 8 and was suppose to be served till 9:30. In other words it sucked, which I told the desk clerk when I checked out
3 out of 5
by Marietta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches in rooms.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The first room was very damp I went to visit my children for Christmas and the first room was totally unacceptable the lady behind the counter offer to take me to show me to another room I went to look at the other room and there were roaches in it I found three roaches in the bathroom there I do have a picture