Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Disgusting and uninhabitable

Posted Mar 22, 2018
I am not a picky person. I also have never left a negative hotel review- ever. This place should be closed. I thought the place looked questionable but decided if the beds were clean it would suffice. I turned on the heat and it REEKED of mouse urine. I couldn't get the smell out of my nose until I showered at another hotel later that evening. I was told I could not have a refund because I had checked into the room. How else would I smell the urine? And of course they said they had no more rooms. Magically, another room became available. I tested the heater before I accepted the room. It was so-so but at minimum not disgusting. I went to use the bathroom and found a rubber bath mat. Seriously?? Those are synonymous with petri dish. I removed the bath mat only to find the remnants of the previous occupant. There was hair everywhere! I addition, The hotel refused to refund my money. I drove 2 hours north to the Holiday Inn and it was wonderful. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 5, 2018
This was my second stay at this hotel. It was clean, easy check-in, fairly comfortable bed. Breakfast was lacking but okay. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others looking for an expensive hotel for a brief visit to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Charlie Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We use feedback to make continuous changes to improve our brand for the guest. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room. Inexpensive

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Some road noise from outside. This is an inexpensive hotel. Which is ok for a one nite stay. Plenty of food choices close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Charlie Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we really do appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
3 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Charlie Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we really do appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meschelle

Not again..

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room had a very strong urine odor...was supposedly a pet free room so ...and deodorizer used to cover the smell was very strong..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
They spray some deodorizer on the carpet didn’t go well with my allergies too intense
5 out of 5
by Fritz from Cullman, Al

So So

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
One of the rooms was dirty, nasty underwear in the drawer and fruit in the nightstand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Turned on the microwave and blew the breaker for the room twice before giving up. Appeared as if the building was a dump and company just put newer furniture in it and tried to paint over the flaws but did a terrible job of it. Looked like "marble" in the shower was about to fall off the wall, paint spots on new linoleum in bathroom, door hook on bathroom door about to fall off, and musty smell in the room. Will not return.