Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Smelly room

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The lady at the front desk was nice.
Cons: Everything
The room was disgusting. It smelled so bad I opened all the coffee packets and placed them on the heater fan as an air freshener, after keeping the door open for the first 30 minutes to air it out. The beds were very uncomfortable and what's with the half pillows??? There were dead bugs on the floor in the bathroom. I will never stay at another Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Staff was not friendly. Room smelled and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fair stay fair price

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for the value cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Della

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamie from Symsonia

Jamie

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, we were stranded and they were very helpful. Will come again. Room was clean, breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Franklin Tn

Disappointment

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was a disappointment !!! A peculiar smell !!!! Since there was a dip in the ground near air conditioner there was probably a leek at some point !! Pool looked dingy !!!! Breakfast area too small !!))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA

Great location; a bit noisy due to nearby highway

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: great location
The room is basic, although it does have a microwave and fridge. There is a great variety of restaurants both within walking and quick driving distance. There was some noise due to the nearby interstate and I was woken up early because a garbage truck was doing its thing at a nearby restaurant. But the folks in the lobby were nice and the place was relatively clean. I did see a few cigarette burns on one of the bed covers, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lois N.

king size bed

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Orbitz
this is nothing fancy did have frig and microwave,bed was fair not worse place i have stayed but far from yhe nicest,there was a musty smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Louisiana

good stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tub seemed dirty or stained. Everything else was really good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not too clean

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
The shower had stains and the floor had corrosion....