Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place, reasonable price

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Room. Very Comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On major Highway between Huntsville and Birmingham so lots of things to see and do nearby.
Room recently remodeled. Very Clean. Staff friendly, Helpful. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dana from Atl.ga.

Bed bugs.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bed bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business weekend

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice. Beds were too firm and the room smelled really musty.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arab, Al

Stayed in better hotels

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's was ok, accept the room wasn't cleaned 3 out if the 6 days we were there. And the WiFi was very poor.
5 out of 5
by Clarence w. from Ocean Springs, MS.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and room was good, but had no WiFi reception at all for entire stay. Called desk but that was waste of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Reservation was a complete mess - couldn't check in until front desk staff which was very rude , got everything squared away with expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Speak English ?

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast was horrible! But the worse part was when I went to check in they asked for my credit card even though the room was totally paid for in advance - then when I questioned this the two new owners behind the counter began to speak another language and continued to do so even when I said it was not polite - If you live in America speak English !! especially in front of quests it made me feel like they were talking about me and I am sure they were !!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels