Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hope from Dothan

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I loved everything about the room except the shower head. It was a pain.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Arkadelphia, Arkansas

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the fanciest but I thought it was cute. Staff was SUPER nice and the hotel was clean. Pool was well managed and they had a nice breakfast. Right down the road was a Walmart so any last minute purchases was accessible. And quite a few fast food restaurants were clustered nearby. I was really impressed with my stay and it made my first trip with a toddler that much easier.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burton

Nice place to spend the night.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms and breakfast.
Cons: Just painting and minor repairs and of course the pool to be open.
The room was big enough and the showers was large. The rooms could use some paint. The pool was closed, just a green yucky water. The staff was very kind and very kind to our family.
3 out of 5
by Carol from Grand Rapids, Mi

Overpriced

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was what we needed for our one night stay. Beds comfortable. Breakfast was good. Stand up shower was good size but the sink was in the actual rooms by the beds. The room itself was quite small. We thought it was overpriced for what we got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

Poor choice.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Convenient to food.
Cons: Update accommodation. Over larger "suites"
Room was incredibly small. T V never worked.Room was supposed to be a suite. I do not know why they call it that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Huntertown

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was there one night to start work in Birmingham in the morning, coming from Chicagoland. It was a nice stay.