Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Couldn't believe how inexpensive

Posted Sep 7, 2017
It's hard to find a good clean hotel for less than $120 but this one changes all of that. My only complaint was it had a shower but no bathtub. But that's not a deal breaker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Glad we only stayed one night

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Reserved a toom with two Queen beds, got a room with two full size beds, shower leaked and soaked the bathroom floor, the employee that checked us in was very nice, but the lady that was working the next morning was rude! I sent my 13 year old to the front desk to get more towels because we had to use several to soak water up from the leaking shower. She said why do you need more? Then she said you can only have one!! Then the entire time we were trying to eat the horrible breafast she had some one on soeaker phone and they were screaming at one another in another language, so loud we couldn't even hear one another talk! We ended ip leaving after eating hardly anything because it was horrible. My seven year old said I cannot eat this squishy sausage! Thankfully we onlybhad to stay one night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Cons: things working properly
Was okay there were some issues with bathroom door getting stuck when opening and closing. shower handle was broken on the outside. light was burned out when you entered room, so all and all it earns 2 out of 5 stars from outlook.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderful Treatment in Cullman

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
My stay in Cullman, Alabama was very restful and peaceful, thanks to the wonderful treatment at the Sleep Inn. It was very convenient to shopping, downtown, and Interstate 65. I will stay here again, when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Good Choice

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
In town for a baseball tournament. Nice area with several restaurants nearby. Room was small but clean. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Jodi L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great breakfast. Great service at the counter.

Posted May 30, 2017
Great hotel great experience. Accommodated our kitten and puppy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived after driving 27 hours to have to pay early che,k in fee of 25.00 even though hotel was not fully booked. Upon getting to room we pulled back blankets on bed to see blood stained sheets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good stop over

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location, quietness, comfort.
Cons: Shower was only OK
Location: Didn't seem to be any attractions nearby but plenty of restaurants and close to freeway. Good for layover
We stayed here on the way to Nashville and were pleased with the location (close to freeway but not noisy), comfort, cleanliness and breakfast (waffles, toast, yoghurt and hot options). Hotel was on a retail park area with lots of motels and plenty of chain restaurants in walking distance.