Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Extremely loud, they had some sort of carpet cleaning during my stay from am to pm there was a loud engine noise outside, rooms are not insulated at all there was a 1" gap under the door which brought all the outside noise to my room. Breakfast is a joke. Location is good some nice bars and restaurants near by but thats about it. This is not a hotel its a motel and not a nice one!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Nice hotel, a lot of places to eat near by. We were attending an event in West Hollywood area and couldn’t find a room closer and this room was actually closer than expected..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
parking is included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very nice very clean atmophera exxellent Close to store close to. Many reatautants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Ca

Posted May 28, 2018
It was a really nice hotel/motel.. it felt like a hotel to me. Room was very clean and spacious, nice bathroom with a good shower. Really comfortable bed. The location is really good, it is basically in the middle of Santa Monica and Hollywood so driving long distances was not an issue. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to go to the big cities like La and Santa Monica without paying a lot for a room & without jeopardizes the quality you expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
I had to wait about 15 mins before I could check in . No one was at the desk. A Person came and apologized for the wait time. They were helping another guest. The room was suppose to be handicapped, had a walk in shower without the safety bars in it and in the bathroom. The room was located on the first floor. The carpet in the room was extremely dirty looking with srains and dirry spots on the bedskirt. The furniture was badly marred. I was too tired to ask for another room, this was a one night stay. Left about 9:30 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Not a bad place for the price. The only negative i had was the noise from outside. You could hear way too much through the a/c unit. Slamming doors constantly. Just turn on the a/c and it muffles most of it. Otherwise, happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Culver city

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice staff and clean facilities. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but decent

Posted May 6, 2018
Only stayed a couple of days so didnt want to spend alot on a room that i would only be sleeping in. Hotel is older but kept clean. Parking good.