Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Affordable, clean and large rooms

Posted May 7, 2017
Rooms were surprisingly large, newly renovated and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was nice and quiet. Breakfast was a bit lackluster but pretty basic. Good price for the hotel during this season.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel, stay clear!

Posted May 4, 2017
Location: Right up the street from several places to eat, but the cleanliness outweighs the location.
Was trying to save the company money, and instead of a $350/night hotel up the street, I decided to stay here. I should have known when I checked in and saw bugs (not one, several) in the toilet bowl that it was not the right place for me! This place has tiny little bugs EVERYWHERE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to many stores.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Stay was good and complimentary breakfast was also good. I wish they had bananas and peanut butter. Service was also good. I really like the shower. I wished I stayed on the third floor and not the first level. Overall, the experience was great, and I would not mind staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I probably won't be staying here again. The hotel staff at the front desk were so nice - the cleaning crew is not good. On Saturday someone came into my room, removed the towels that were on the floor and that was it. They didn't change the sheets or at least make the bed, did not leave me any fresh towels, and did not empty the trash can. It was a fight all day to get fresh towels and sheets. I emptied my own trash can. Then one of the cleaning ladies said to me that they all have different jobs, and the over night rooms they get to last. When I mentioned that someone had picked up the towels off the bathroom floor, but neglected everything else she didn't say anything. While I'm in the lobby to ask for fresh towels a man is in the lobby saying that his daughter is currently covered in Calamine lotion because she has been bitten by bed bugs which are in his room. I do not know what ever came of this, but it was not good to hear. I wouldn't be staying here again. If I'm ever on a budget, I'll be staying elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our son & DIL's tiny apartment

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Housekeeping staff made up our room as soon as we left. It was great when we came back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Very friendly personal Clean No microwave! No fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean welcoming rooms. Great location. Nice selection for breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Nice location .......... Breakfast a lil light Hhhhhhbbbbbbbbb Vvvvvhb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Quiet Comfortable.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful at check in. Very attentive.
Cons: Continental breakfast was plain. Bowl of cereal
Location: Easy to get around, close to freeway and streets to go to 'the rest of town'.
Nice hotel close to where my daughter lives. Room was well appointed and very comfortable bed. Centrally located to most of LA, This motel was a good point to see the town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Wasn't very happy obviously don't clean there rooms very well as we were packing to leave my kids looked under the bed looking for there lost sock and happened to find a used condom. Wouldn't stay there again.