Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to where I needed to be.
No TV service, heat did not work. Too many excuses
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location was very close to Interstate 405 for travel.
Cons: Really nothing for the price
Location: close to shopping and major highway (I 405)
The hotel was located to where I wanted to be during my visit to LA. The included breakfast was a pleasant and quick treat that I do not need to find another place to eat in the morning. Overall I was satisfied with my stay at the Culver City Ramada.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malden, United States of America

Clean,nice

Posted Oct 12, 2016
I was there for work,it was nice,clean,comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated, clean rooms

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, updated rooms
Cons: Improve wifi connection
We booked this hotel solely based on price. There is not much around the hotel and the area isn't the best, but it does provide quick access to the highway. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room itself was updated and clean. The only issue was that the wifi was not working very well. The signal kept coming in and out and we were unable to log in consistently. Breakfast provided consisted of an assortment of coffee, bagels, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, and fruit which we found to be more than adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto CA

WILL BE BACK

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Bed was HUGE and very comfortable
Cons: I did notice big dark stains on the carpet, I didn't walk around the room barefoot
Location: Culver City is half way to EVERYTHING
We went to LA with intentions of going to the beach. Culver City is half way to EVERYTHING. Venice Beach Down the Street, Santa Monica Pier up the road from there. Hotel was very clean and neat. And the front desk staff even helped me when I needed to print out some tickets. I highly recommend and will use again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

close to 405 fwy and friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Just an average hotel, ok rooms, friendly staff, poor breakfast options, not many things to do around.
3 out of 5
by Alicezandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Area

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel is located in a central area, with many things to see and do. Very clean rooms, and the included breakfast saves time in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from H. E. IL.

Satisfied customer 4 ****

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great easy access to highway and minuts from Venice beach and to all other attractions conveniently located, neighborhood was good and friendly.