Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The place is outdated and they didn't even have the AC on so the room smelled. If you are living on a tight budget then this place is ok. Otherwise, not a good place. The breakfast isn't good either. Not worth the price per night. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good hotel clean new smell good air was good good parking nice internet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Rundown hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway and restaurants.
Cons: Get rid of half the crap in the room, its a room not a storage room. Grease the elevator to make it a smoother and not tower or terror elevator.
Location: .
The place is older. The elevator felt like it was on its last limb. The room had 4 or 5 tables in there as if they were extras being stored in my room. No reason for all of it and it took up room when the room would have felt more spacious without them. Check in staff were a bit rude. I stopped in to ask about the rates and they seemed mad that I then went out and checked my Expedia app to see their rates, although the same I booked on Expedia for the points. I get that the hotel is going to get less money, but that is life. No need to scoff at customers. They are an employee anyway, they don’t get commission, chill out! haha
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Floor was stained and dirty. Bed and pillows lumpy. Would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was costly considering it had no refrigerator, microwave, and not even a clock! The telephone was not connected, cordless! One of the bedside lamps lacked a lightbulb.The air conditioner/fan was dirty and noisy. The sink/vanity area was much too small for 2 adults (separate use) and there was no way to hang up damp hand towels. There was a cockroach in the bathroom!
5 out of 5
by indolfo

quality stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was supper Great !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again . Air BNB your turn

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
First four nights were ok the fourth night we had a different room , was not up to par , and more expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Room clean upon arrival. Hotel staff was pre occupied during check in. We stayed for 3 days, no maid service at all. Had to go to office for clean towels. Hotel is way downtown. No microwave or refridgerator. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DIANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels