Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable rooms with disappointing service

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: Cleanliness could be improved, complete towel sets in rooms, and clean up the guest laundry area
Location: Close access to Culver city attractions and freeways
The room and breakfast areas were very nice but the service was disappointing. The room was not as clean as it should have been although not too bad, the towel sets were incomplete on all days, the laundry area was filthy, and the breakfast items including coffee were not always available during the posted hours. The room however was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Was not worth the price paid; more like a motel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better amenities in the room
Location: Multiple dining choices and close to shopping
I expected more being that it had the Ramada name. This was actually a renovated motel; I would not ever book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from Bridgewater

LA

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Ramada. Room was fairly clean and new bathroom shower. But the carpet could use a good vacuuming and cleaning. Linens were clean, but the towels are lacking fabric. A bit more on investing and this Ramada could be a +4
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesco

ok city Inn but very noisy

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
friendly ladies at reception very noisy good parking facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
This hotel is super misleading. First off, it is a MOTEL not a hotel. The floors and walls are really thin, so at 3am we were awakened by our upstairs neighbors noisily stomping around. they charge too much for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary K.

daughter starting college

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We parked right outside the room. Plenty for breakfast, no rush to get something to eat. Slept great on the perfect softness of a bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ganska ok

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej , ligger dock lite avsides, halvruffigt område
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markus from Londrina

Hotel justo

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Na chegada tivemos que pedir a troca do quarto pois o cheiro se cigarro era muito grande. Fomos prontamente atendidos. A limpeza do quarto durante a estadia não foi uma das melhores. O hotel ficanuito bem localizado, na entrada das highway facilitando a locomoção para qualquer ligar de Los Angeles. Recomendo para quem quer preço justo e localizaçao.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anders from Kungsbacka

Mycket för pengarna

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Slitet hotel men rena fina rum. Fint läge nära hamnen och dess Stora utbud av retauranger.Lätt att parkera. Mycket fint djurliv att se i hamnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YF Q.

family trip

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Generally good experience. Comfortable and convenient, location is nice. The breakfast was ok.