Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Merry Xmas tree, a gym, laundry room and a bar.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Pros: Classy rooms.
Location: Culver City has a great mall to shop. The studios are here as an attraction. Numerous restaurants. Visit different cuisines every day.
More than just a room. The location is great with all the trimmings for the holiday.Breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good location for what we needed.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had business in Culver City, but wanted to have easy and quick access to the beach. We got it here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Friendly staff, good quality room. The breakfast wasn't exciting, but it was adequate. Easy access to the airport and to the freeway. Decent restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, Az

Basic comfort

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Room is spacious but very basic. There was no refrigerator or microwave, although there was a custom built space for both. We didn’t receive the towels and coffee we requested, when we left the room too late for a full cleaning. Breakfast is included with the room, but was all carbs and weak coffee—no eggs. In-room coffee was very good by comparison, but you had to be persistent to get any if housekeeping forgot to leave them. Good parking and elevators rounded out the mediocre experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The stay was ok. Breakfast was good and the rooms had a lot of age to them. Needs a good remodel. Staff not too friendly but they were ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No privacy, inoperable curtains

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
This property has several failures, but the most unforgivable is the fact the curtains to the room are fake and inoperable. The only option for privacy were sheers, which are useless at night when privacy is more important. Pillows are some of the worst. The only positive is it's relatively clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The place is outdated and they didn't even have the AC on so the room smelled. If you are living on a tight budget then this place is ok. Otherwise, not a good place. The breakfast isn't good either. Not worth the price per night. Never again.
5 out of 5
by STEPHANIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels